Highway District 2

District 2 banner

District Two Counties include: Caldwell, Christian, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Union, & Webster Counties 


News Updates
Retrieving Data
Traffic Updates
Retrieving Data
Take the Long-Range Statewide Transportation Plan Survey!

  Flyer in English:                       Flyer en Español:
Long-Range Statewide Transporation Plan FlyerLong-Range Statewide Transporation Plan Flyer in Spanish 

Subscribe to District 2

Real-Time Traffic Information
Goky.ky.gov button 

Other KYTC Information
Driver license information
upcoming events and meetings button 
Weather-related road closures button

1840 North Main Street MadisonvilleKY42431KY7:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. CST, M-F(270) 824-7080mailto:KYTC.District2Info@ky.govhttps://www.google.com/maps/place/1840+N+Main+St,+Madisonville,+KY+42431/@37.3535052,-87.4988407,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x886ffe8109829ddb:0xd7b32eb70a85e2bb!8m2!3d37.353501!4d-87.496652https://www.facebook.com/KYTCDistrict2
District Map
Click a District number to view more information. 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor ‭[9]‬

Snow and Ice Information
Snow and Ice Updates button
Snowky.ky.gov button

​This page is maintained by Keirsten.Jaggers@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.

Follow Us