For the latest updates on KYTC office and facility closures and reopenings, Click Here

Upcoming Events and Meetings

For more information, contact the Office of Public Affairs.

​Press Events

  • None scheduled at this time

Public Meetings

  • Virtual Public Meeting on Improvements along KY 1286/North Friendship Road in Paducah and McCracken County to take place Tuesday, September 21, at 6 p.m., CDT

    • Participants must register in advance to attend the meeting.  Click here.

​Open Meetings

  • Special License Plate Committee to meet Thursday, September 16, at 9 a.m., EDT, via web

    • To join the meeting via the web, click here.
    • To join the meeting via phone, dial 408-419-1715.  
      • Meeting ID: 803 312 708
      • Participant Passcode: 0348

This page is maintained by who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.

Follow Us