Highway District 1


 ‭(Hidden)‬ Image Viewer

​​District 1 with picture of bridge

District One: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, & Trigg Counties.

Calvert City Public meeting video

Real-Time Traffic Information

GoKY.gov button 

News updates
Retrieving Data
Looking for older news releases? ​For District 1's news archive, CLICK HERE. 
Traffic updates
Retrieving Data
Subscribe to District 1
Real-Time Traffic Information
Goky.ky.gov button 

Other KYTC Information
Driver license information
upcoming events and meetings button 
Weather-related road closures button
Snow and Ice
Snow and Ice Updates button
Snowky.ky.gov button

5501 Kentucky Dam RoadPaducahKY42003KY7:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. CST, M-F(270) 898-2431(270) 898-7457mailto:KYTC.District1Info@ky.govhttps://www.google.com/maps/place/5501+Kentucky+Dam+Rd,+Paducah,+KY+42003/@37.0167252,-88.5290865,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x887a14658fd80d33:0xf619b92c1a7ad180!8m2!3d37.0167209!4d-88.5268978https://www.facebook.com/KYTCDistrict1

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor ‭[10]‬

Snow and Ice

District Map
Click a District number to view more information. 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor ‭[11]‬

​This page is maintained by Keith.Todd@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.

Follow Us