Highway District 10


Map of District 10 counties

The Department of Highways District 10 Office, located in Jackson, is responsible for maintenance and construction of state highways in 10 counties in east-central and southeastern Kentucky including : Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Powell and Wolfe.
473 Highway 15 SouthJacksonKY41339P.O. Box 621JacksonKY413398:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(606) 666-8841KYTC.District10Info@ky.govhttps://www.google.com/maps/@37.558421,-83.3731007,3a,75y,13.71h,76.92t/data=!3m6!1e1!3m4!1sna8aNq4gdX0O20vJLgF5BQ!2e0!7i13312!8i6656?hl=enhttp://www.facebook.com/KYTCDistrict10http://twitter.com/KYTCDistrict10
Lane closure, width restriction in effect for Mountain Parkway in Powell County
Bark from elm trees on state right of way being illegally stripped
Lane closures planned for KY 15 in Perry County beginning Monday, July 25
United States Bicycle Route 76 signed in District 10
Bridge on KY 3347 in Owsley County closed indefinitely
Mountain Parkway in Wolfe County

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor ‭[3]‬

District Map
Click a District number to view more information. 
​This page is maintained by District 10, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.

Follow Us