Coronavirus Alert - For the latest information on the Coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

For the latest updates on driving and motor vehicle services, please visit drive.ky.gov

For the latest updates on KYTC office and facility closures and reopenings, Click Here

Local Contacts

​​​

Click on the links below to download a pdf version of the contacts list, or just find the Permittee you're looking for displayed below.

MS4 Contact List

  
  
  
  
  
City of RadcliffToby Spaulding(270) 351-4714tspalding@radcliff.org
City of AshlandMarion Russell6063272007mrussell@ashlandky.org
Hardin County Fiscal CourtNAVickie Meredith270-765-2350vbrackett.hced@hcky.org
City of West PointNAMayor William Ash5029224260mayor@westpointky.org
Oldham County Fiscal CourtKevin Gibson502-225-9477kevin.gibson@veoliawaterna.com
City of RichmondNAJason Hart8596231000
Sanitation District No.1See SD1 SheetJim Gibson8595781666sbrown@sd1.org
City of HopkinsvilleNADave Herndon(270) 887-4035dherndon@comdev-services.com
City of Mt.WashingtonNARonnie Fick(502) 955-6784 (502) 538-3771rfick@cityofmtwashington.org
City of MurrayNAJames Oakley2707620330joakley@ci.murray.ky.us
City of GlasgowNAApril Russell(270) 651-5977stormwater@glasgow-ky.com
City of FlorenceNAJosh Hunt(859) 647-5416Joshua.hunt@florence-ky.gov
City of DanvilleNAJosh Morgan8592381200jmorgan@ci.danville.ky.us
City of CampbellsvilleNAAllen Crabtree(270) 469-3966abccodes@campbellsville.us
City of MayfieldNABrad Rodgers(270) 247-1981brodgers@cityofmayfield.org  mayfieldcityplanner@yahoo.com
City of OwensboroJoe Schepers/Matt White(270) 687-8643schepersjg@owensboro.org
City of HendersonJohn Baker(270) 826-2824bakerj@hkywater.org
City of Bowling GreenTim Slattery/Matt Powell(270) 393-3099tim.slattery@bgky.org
Plum Springs and Warren Co. Joiut Storm Water Sewer AgencyWarren CountyJack Wright(270) 843-5360Jack.Wright@ky.gov
City of PaducahNARick Murphy/Nathan Taylor(270) 444-8511rmurphy@ci.paducah.ky.us
City of MadisonvilleNABill Jackson(270) 824-2187cityengineer@madisonvillegov.com
City of ShelbyvilleNAJennifer Herrell(502) 633-1094jpherrell@insightbb.com
Greenup County Fiscal CourtJudge Robert Carpenter(606) 473-6440Rcarpenter@zoominternet.net
City of RacelandCity of RacelandMayor William Selvage(606) 836-4522craceland@mrmicro.net
City of MuldraughNAMayor Danny Tate(502) 942-2824Cityofmuldraugh@aol.com
City of FrankfortTom Bradley(502) 875-8500tbradley@frankfort.ky.gov
City of ElizabethtownNARobert Bush(270) 765-6121robert.bush@elizabethtownky.gov
City of ShepherdsvilleNAScott Fleming(502) 955-7803ajohnston@qk4.com
City of BardstownNAJosh Cammack(502) 348-5947jcammack@bardstowncable.net
City of Vine GroveNARonald L. Yates(270) 877-2500jackie@vinegrove.org
Bullitt County Fiscal CourtRudy Hawkins(502) 543-2262rudy.hawkins@insideconnect.net
City of GeorgetownNAKyle Goodwin(502) 867-2000
City of NicholasvilleNADave Lafferty(859) 885-1321Dave_Lafferty@Nicholasville.org
City of Oak GroveNABill Chaudoin(270) 439-5979bchaudoin@oakgroveky.org
City of SomersetNAAlex Godsey(606) 679-6366agodsey@cityofsomerset.com
City of WinchesterNAJoe Tincher(859) 744-2821jtincher@winchesterky.com
City of MiddlesboroNARandy Melton(606) 248-5670middlesborocodes@yahoo.com
Fort CampbellNADan Etson(270) 798-9784dan.etson@us.army.mil
Jessamine County Fiscal CourtNAL. Christopher Horne(859) 885-5160email@horneeng.com
University of KentuckyNAEric Larson(859) 257-3285
Individual Permits
MSDSee MSD SheetBrian Bingham5025406370BINGHAM@msdlouky.org
City of Pewee ValleyNAMayor Bob Rogers(502) 241-8343clerk@peweevalleyky.org
Lexington-Fayette  Urban County GovernmentNACharlie Martin(859) 258-3410chmartin@lfucg.com
DOTNAJohn Drake(502) 564-7250John.Drake@ky.gov
NABoyd CountyNickie Smith6067390010nickiesmith@zoominternet.net
Eastern Kentucky UniversityNABill Rhodes(859) 622-4104Bill.Rhodes@eku.edu
Western Kentucky University
NACattletsburgNickie Smithnickiesmith@zoominternet.net
NACity of GoshenMayor Todd Hallcitygoshen@aol.com
NACity of Orchard Grass HillsMayor Jim Burke
NACity of RiverbluffMayor Bryan Dillon
NACity of LaGrangeMayor Bill Lammlein(502) 225-9477
NADaviess CountyMark Brashermbrasher@daviessky.org
NAHenderson CountyBill Hubiak(270) 826-8843whubiak@hendersonky.us
NACity of Plum SpringsJack Wright(270) 843-5360Jack.Wright@ky.gov
NACity of CrestwoodMayor Dennis Deibel(502) 241-7088deibelghses@aol.com
NACity of WorthingtonMayor Jerry Epling(606) 836-6821dennisgumbert@aol.com
NACity of GreenupMayor Lundie Meadows(606) 473-7331
NACity of WurtlandMs. Donna Hayes(606) 836-0227
NAFranklin CountyRobert Hewitt(502) 875-8701rhewitt@dcr.net
NACity of Pioneer VillageMayor Gary Hatcher(502) 957-3800cityofpioneer@aol.com
NACity of Fox ChaseMayor Alice White(502) 955-2093cityoffoxchase@alltel.net
NACity of RussellMayor Bill Hoplins(606) 836-9666russelljec@aol.com
NACity of Hebron EstatesMayor Jerry Clerk(502) 957-3106Hebron01@alltel.net
NACity of Hunters HollowMayor Linda Parker(502) 957-4205cityofhuntershollow@alltel.net
NACity of HillviewMayor James Eadens(502) 957-5280mayor@hillviewkycityhall.com
NACity of BellefonteMayor Tom Bradley(606) 324-6035mail@tombradley.net
NACity of FlatwoodsMayor Bobby F. Crager6068369661
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40622KY8:00am-4:30pm EST, M-F(502) 564-7250kytc.stormwater@ky.govhttp://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

Follow Us