For the latest updates on KYTC office and facility closures and reopenings, Click Here

Local Contacts


Click on the links below to download a pdf version of the contacts list, or just find the Permittee you're looking for displayed below.

MS4 Contact List

City of RadcliffToby Spaulding(270)
City of AshlandMarion
Hardin County Fiscal CourtNAVickie
City of West PointNAMayor William
Oldham County Fiscal CourtKevin
City of RichmondNAJason Hart8596231000
Sanitation District No.1See SD1 SheetJim
City of HopkinsvilleNADave Herndon(270)
City of Mt.WashingtonNARonnie Fick(502) 955-6784 (502)
City of MurrayNAJames
City of GlasgowNAApril Russell(270)
City of FlorenceNAJosh Hunt(859)
City of DanvilleNAJosh
City of CampbellsvilleNAAllen Crabtree(270)
City of MayfieldNABrad Rodgers(270)
City of OwensboroJoe Schepers/Matt White(270)
City of HendersonJohn Baker(270)
City of Bowling GreenTim Slattery/Matt Powell(270)
Plum Springs and Warren Co. Joiut Storm Water Sewer AgencyWarren CountyJack Wright(270)
City of PaducahNARick Murphy/Nathan Taylor(270)
City of MadisonvilleNABill Jackson(270)
City of ShelbyvilleNAJennifer Herrell(502)
Greenup County Fiscal CourtJudge Robert Carpenter(606)
City of RacelandCity of RacelandMayor William Selvage(606)
City of MuldraughNAMayor Danny Tate(502)
City of FrankfortTom Bradley(502)
City of ElizabethtownNARobert Bush(270)
City of ShepherdsvilleNAScott Fleming(502)
City of BardstownNAJosh Cammack(502)
City of Vine GroveNARonald L. Yates(270)
Bullitt County Fiscal CourtRudy Hawkins(502)
City of GeorgetownNAKyle Goodwin(502) 867-2000
City of NicholasvilleNADave Lafferty(859)
City of Oak GroveNABill Chaudoin(270)
City of SomersetNAAlex Godsey(606)
City of WinchesterNAJoe Tincher(859)
City of MiddlesboroNARandy Melton(606)
Fort CampbellNADan Etson(270)
Jessamine County Fiscal CourtNAL. Christopher Horne(859)
University of KentuckyNAEric Larson(859) 257-3285
Individual Permits
MSDSee MSD SheetBrian
City of Pewee ValleyNAMayor Bob Rogers(502)
Lexington-Fayette  Urban County GovernmentNACharlie Martin(859)
DOTNAJohn Drake(502)
NABoyd CountyNickie
Eastern Kentucky UniversityNABill Rhodes(859)
Western Kentucky University
NACity of GoshenMayor Todd
NACity of Orchard Grass HillsMayor Jim Burke
NACity of RiverbluffMayor Bryan Dillon
NACity of LaGrangeMayor Bill Lammlein(502) 225-9477
NADaviess CountyMark
NAHenderson CountyBill Hubiak(270)
NACity of Plum SpringsJack Wright(270)
NACity of CrestwoodMayor Dennis Deibel(502)
NACity of WorthingtonMayor Jerry Epling(606)
NACity of GreenupMayor Lundie Meadows(606) 473-7331
NACity of WurtlandMs. Donna Hayes(606) 836-0227
NAFranklin CountyRobert Hewitt(502)
NACity of Pioneer VillageMayor Gary Hatcher(502)
NACity of Fox ChaseMayor Alice White(502)
NACity of RussellMayor Bill Hoplins(606)
NACity of Hebron EstatesMayor Jerry Clerk(502)
NACity of Hunters HollowMayor Linda Parker(502)
NACity of HillviewMayor James Eadens(502)
NACity of BellefonteMayor Tom Bradley(606)
NACity of FlatwoodsMayor Bobby F. Crager6068369661
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40622KY8:00am-4:30pm EST, M-F(502) 564-7250kytc.stormwater@ky.gov,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

Follow Us