Public Riverports

​​​​​​​​​​​​


 Map of Kentucky showing public riverport locations

For printable information about Riverport locations and Riverport contact information, please view the Riverport Directors Map.

 
Eddyville Riverport and Industrial Development Authority

Website

Port Location

Jamie Wynn
Port Director
P.O. Box 1057
Eddyville, KY 42038
270-388-9671
jwynn@eddyvilleriverport.com

Greenup-Boyd County Riverport Authority

Website

Port Location

Keith Hieneman
Operations Coordinator
301 Main Street, Room 102
Greenup, KY 41144
606-473-6440
khieneman@greenupcountyky.gov

Henderson County Riverport Authority

Website

Port Location

Ben Weithman
Executive Director
6200 Riverport Road
Henderson, KY 42420
270-826-1636
ben.weithman@hendersonport.com

Hickman-Fulton County Riverport Authority

Website

Port Location

Greg Curlin
Executive Director
625 Catlett Street
PO Box 6
Hickman, KY 42050
270-236-2563
greg@hickmanriverport.com

Louisville and Jefferson County Riverport Authority

Website

Port Location

Ozzy Gibson
President & Executive Director
6900 Riverport Drive
PO Box 58010
Louisville, KY 40268
502-935-6024 ext.107
ozzy.gibson@louisvilleky.gov

Owensboro Riverport Authority

Website

Port Location

Brian Wright
President/CEO
1771 River Road
Owensboro, KY 40304
270-926-4238
bwright@owensbororiverport.com

Paducah-McCracken County Riverport Authority

Website

Port Location

Tim Cahill
Executive Director
2000 Wayne Sullivan Drive
PO Box 2302
Paducah, KY 42002
270-442-9326
tcahill@paducahriverport.org

Maysville-Mason County Riverport Authority (Developing)

Website

Owen McNeill
Mason County Judge Executive

219 Stanley Reed Court Street

Maysville, KY 41056
606-654-2510
masoncojudge@masoncountykentucky.us

Northern Kentucky Port Authority (Developing)

W​ebsite 

J.B. Lind
Board Chairman
300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 332
Fort Mitchell, KY 41071
513-842-8119
jblind@vorys.com

West Kentucky Regional Riverport Authority (Developing)

Website

​Jerry Pace
Chairman
297 Kentucky Avenue, Suite 1
Kevil, KY 42053
270-462-2394
jppace@brtc.net

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40622KY8:00am-4:30pm EST, M-F(502)564-7183(502)564-2865http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A
​This page is maintained by Jacob.Rice@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.​​

Follow Us