Public Riverports


 Riverport Base Names Map 11.19.jpg

For printable information about Riverport locations and Riverport contact information, visit the Riverport Directors Map. 

 
Eddyville Riverport and Industrial Development Authority

Jamie Wynn
Port Director
978 Port Authority Road
Eddyville, KY 42038
270-388-9671
riverport@bellsouth.net

Greenup-Boyd County Riverport Authority

Doug Collins
Greenup County Fiscal Court
301 Main Street, Room 102
Greenup, KY 41144
606-473-6440
dougcollins@zoominternet.net

Henderson County Riverport Authority

Greg Pritchett
Executive Director
6200 Riverport Road
Henderson, KY 42420
270-826-1636
greg.pritchett@hendersonport.com
www.hendersonport.com

Hickman-Fulton County Riverport Authority

Greg Curlin
Executive Director
625 Catlett Street
PO Box 6
Hickman, KY 42050
270-236-2563
greg@hickmanriverport.com

Louisville and Jefferson County Riverport Authority

Maria Bouvette
Executive Director
6900 Riverport Drive
PO Box 58010
Louisville, KY 40268
502-935-6024
maria.bouvette@jeffersonriverport.com

Owensboro Riverport Authority

Brian Wright
President/CEO
1771 River Road
Owensboro, KY 40304
270-926-4238
bwright@owensbororiverport.com

Paducah-McCracken County Riverport Authority

Bill Miller
Executive Director
2000 Wayne Sullivan Drive
PO Box 2302
Paducah, KY 42002
270-442-9326
bmiller@paducahriverport.org

Maysville-Mason County Riverport Authority (Developing)

Owen McNeill
Economic Development Director
606-564-2510
owenmcneill@maysvilleky.net

Meade County Riverport Authority

David Pace
Chairman
Meade County - Brandenburg Industrial Development Authority
79 Broadway
PO Box 489
Brandenburg, KY 40108
270-422-5627
dpace@mcrecc.com

Northern Kentucky Port Authority (Developing)

Roger Peterman
Board Chairman
300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 332
Fort Mitchell, KY 41071
859-344-0040
rpeterman@peckshaffer.com

West Kentucky Regional Riverport Authority (Developing)

Hannah Chretien
Interim Director
297 Kentucky Avenue
Kevil, KY 42053
270-462-2952
hannahchretien@brtc.net

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40622KY8:00am-4:30pm EST, M-F(502)564-7183(502)564-2865http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

Follow Us