Coronavirus Alert - For the latest information on the Coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit

For the latest updates on driving and motor vehicle services, please visit

For the latest updates on KYTC office and facility closures and reopenings, Click Here

District Traffic Contacts


District 1 - Henry Luken, TEBM
Counties: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, McCracken, Marshall, and Trigg
District 2 - Tate Byrum, TEBM
Counties: Caldwell, Christian, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Union, and Webster
District 3 - Daryl Price, TEBM
Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Todd, and Warren
District 4 - Steve Hall, TEBM
Counties: Breckinridge, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor, and Washington
District 5 - Kevin Bailey, TEBM
Counties: Bullitt, Franklin, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, and Trimble
District 6 - James Minckley, TEBM
Counties: Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton, and Robertson
District 7 - Daniel Kucela, TEBM
Counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Madison, Mercer, Montgomery, Scott, and Woodford
District 8 - Conley Moren, TEBM
Counties: Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, and Wayne
District 9 - Daran Razor, TEBM
Counties: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, and Rowan
District 10 - Jeremy Carty, TEBM
Counties: Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Powell, and Wolfe
District 11 - Joel Holcomb, TEBM
Counties: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Leslie, and Whitley
District 12 - Greg Couch, TEBM
Counties: Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Letcher, Martin, and Pike
​This page is maintained by, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40622KY8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(502) 564-3020(502) 564-7759jeff.wolfe@ky.gov,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Hide Nav Ttiles

Follow Us