District Traffic Contacts

​​​

 
District 1 - Henry Luken, TEBM
Henry.Luken@ky.gov
Counties: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, McCracken, Marshall, and Trigg
270-898-2431
 
District 2 - Kenny Potts, TEBM
Kenny.Potts@ky.gov
Counties: Caldwell, Christian, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Union, and Webster
270-824-7080
 
District 3 - Daryl Price, TEBM
Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Todd, and Warren
270-746-7898
 
District 4 - Steve Hall, TEBM
SteveM.Hall@ky.gov
Counties: Breckinridge, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor, and Washington
270-766-5066
 
District 5 - Mohamad Abdol, TEBM
Mohamad.Abdol@ky.gov
Counties: Bullitt, Franklin, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, and Trimble
502-210-5400
 
District 6 - James Minckley, TEBM
James.Minckley@ky.gov
Counties: Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton, and Robertson
859-341-2700
 
District 7 - Jarrod Stanley, TEBM
Jarrod.Stanley@ky.gov
Counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Madison, Mercer, Montgomery, Scott, and Woodford
859-246-2355
 
District 8 - Conley Moren, TEBM 
Conley.Moren@ky.gov
Counties: Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, and Wayne
606-677-4017
 
District 9 - Daran Razor, TEBM
Daran.Razor@ky.gov
Counties: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, and Rowan
606-845-2551
 
District 10 - Jeremy Carty, TEBM
Jeremy.Carty@ky.gov
Counties: Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Powell, and Wolfe
606-666-8841
 
District 11 - Joel Holcomb, TEBM
Joel.Holcomb@ky.gov
Counties: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Leslie, and Whitley
606-598-2145
 
District 12 - Greg Couch, TEBM
Greg.Couch@ky.gov
Counties: Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Letcher, Martin, and Pike
606-433-7791
 
​This page is maintained by Telma.Lightfoot@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40622KY8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(502) 564-3020(502) 564-7759jeff.wolfe@ky.govhttp://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Hide Nav Ttiles

Follow Us