District 11 Personnel

Chris Jones, P.E.

Chief District Engineer
Les Dixon
Public Information Officer
Daniel Hoffman, P.E.
Project Delivery & Preservation Branch I Manager
(London Section – Laurel and Jackson counties; Manchester Section – Clay and Leslie counties)
David Fuson, P.E.
Project Delivery & Preservation Branch II Manager
(Pineville Section – Bell and Harlan counties; Williamsburg Section – Knox and Whitley counties)
Sherri Chappell, P.E.
Project Development
(Planning, Design, Right-of-Way, & Utilities Section)

Engineering Support Branch Manager
(Materials, Equipment, Structures, Roadside Environment, Traffic Engineering & Permits Section) 
603 Railroad AveManchesterKY40962KY8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(606) 598-2145(606) 598-8269KYTC.District11Info@ky.govhttps://www.google.com/maps/place/Railroad+Ave,+Manchester,+KY+40962/@37.1451594,-83.753039,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x884352bcbc44d08f:0xb076dae1ecb056e8!8m2!3d37.1451594!4d-83.7508503?hl=enhttps://www.facebook.com/KYTCDistrict11https://twitter.com/KYTCDistrict11
​This page is maintained by Les.Dixon@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.

Follow Us