Partnering Conferences

Speakers
collapse Year : 2018 ‎(37)
William S. Gulick Project Excellence Awards.pptx
  
Hard Shoulder Running.pptx
  
Design
Brian Toombs
DES CSI - Aiding NEPA Decisions.pptx
  
Environmental
Phil Logsdon, Mitch Green, Karen Mynhier
Common Plan Inefficiencies.pptx
  
General
Tim Layson
Highway Information View and Extract Interface.pptx
  
General
Ed Harding
Maximizing Transportation Investments with Technology.pptx
  
Planning
Chris Barrow
Drive Ohio Planning for Autonomous Vehicles.pptx
  
Planning
Ferzan Ahmed
HSM SHIFT and Crash Data Access Tool.pptx
  
Planning
Eric Green, Eileen Vaughan and Tracy Lovell
Indirect and Cumlative Impacts to Aquatic Ecosystems.pptx
  
Planning
Dave Harmon
Everyone Knows Where Everyone Goes.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Kenny Franklin
Left Over Loop.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Glen Kelly, Joshua Samples
Environmental Reevaluations - Schurman.pptx
  
Project Management
Scott Schurman
Signing and Markings for Complex Freeway Interchanges.pptx
  
Project Management
Duane Thomas
When to Involve Your KYTC Rail Coordinator.pptx
  
Project Management
Allen Rust
Expedited Project Development-Right of Way Public Meeting and Revised Scoping.pptx
  
Right of Way
Greg Combs, Dean Loy, David Fields, Orie Dobson
Kennedy Bridge- 200 feet Under Water.pptx
  
Structures-Technology
Ed O'Dell, Kevin Buch
Geotechnical Technology.pptx
  
Structures-Technology
Bart Asher, Michael Carpenter, Tyler Sheffield
Utility Easements and ROW for KYTC Project Utility Coordination-Handout.pdf
  
Utilities
Jennifer McCleave, Dean Loy
Utility Coordination-Lessons Learned.pptx
  
Utilities
Kennan Jones, Sherri Chappell
collapse Year : 2017 ‎(37)
How is OIT working for you.pptx
  
Heather Stout
Project Manager's Bootcamp.pptx
  
Bill Gulick
Geometric Design Process for the 21st Century.pptx
  
Design
Tim Neuman
ADA Compliant Sidewalks - 2017 Partnering Conference.pptx
  
Design
Jeff Jasper, Anthony Norman
Endangered Species Act Update.ppt
  
Environmental
Ellen Mullins, Richard Clausen
Pollinator Cons. Strategies KYTC Projects.pptx
  
Environmental
Mike Smith, Ellen Mullins
Collision Report Analysis for Safer Highways_draft.pptx
  
General
Ed Harding
Shift.pptx
  
Planning
John Moore, Eileen Vaughan, Charlie Spalding
Online Public Engagement Dave Biggs.pptx
  
Planning
Dave Biggs
Transforming Dixie Highway.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Jonathan West, John Callihan
You've Been Flexed.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Paul Looney, Travis Thompson, John M. Johnson, Greg Gabbard, Kevin Damron, Keith Damron
Drainage Design Process.pptx
  
Project Management
Ron Matar
Is My Project on Schedule.pptx
  
Project Management
Jeff Jasper
Understanding the LPAs Role and Responsibilities.pptx
  
Right of Way
Dean Loy, Rex Alexander, Mike Penick
Relocation Assistance First Contact PowerPoint.pptx
  
ROW
Tony Moore, Will Kerns, Keith McDonald
Innovative PCIB Bridge for Highly Skewed Crossing.pptx
  
Structures
Matthew Johnson
Payment Processing Power Point 2.pptx
  
Utilities
Dianah Waller, Karman Hall
UTILITY RELO DESIGN CONSIDERATIONS_081617.ppt
  
Utilities
Bryan Slone
collapse Year : 2016 ‎(46)
08_30__Expanding Your Horizon.pptx
  
General
Stacee Hans
Carved Out Home Site.pptx
  
General
Tony Moore
Lessons Learned -Plunk.pptx
  
General
Joe Plunk
Timber Appraisals.pptx
  
General
Coby Mosley
04 - A Bridge Too Far.pptx
  
General
Joe Plunk
FHWA.pptx
  
General
Steve Mills
KYTC Pause 50 talking points for September 2016 Partnering Conference presentation.pptx
  
General
Paul Looney
PoDI Selection Process 2016 Partnering Conference.pptx
  
General
Duane Thomas
Design Speed is a Choice.pptx
  
Design
Bill Gulick
Performance Based Practical Design - Robert Mooney.pptx
  
Design
Robert Mooney
The 10 and 2 of the New DES Process.pptx
  
Design
Brad Eldridge
Environmental Justice Ladders of Opportunity - Andy Barber.pptx
  
Environmental
Andy Barber
Environmental Justice Ladders of Opportunity - Shari Schaftlein.pptx
  
Environmental
Shari Schaftlein
Incorporating Pollinator Habitat into KYTC Construction Projects.pptx
  
Environmental
Jody Thompson
Not Your Typical Construction Site Storm Water Management.pptx
  
Environmental
Marilyn Coffey
Intelligent Transportation Systems Data.pptx
  
General
Chris Lambert
Reliability Explained.pptx
  
Planning
Mei Chen, Annette Coffey
The New Highway Capacity Manual 6th Edition- It’s Not Your Father’s HCM.pptx
  
Planning
Tom Creasey
2 +1 Lane Roadways in Kentucky.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Tracy Taylor
Reinventing Alumni Drive.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Shane Tucker, Tim Sorenson, Keith Ingram, Shane Tedder
State-of-the-Practice in Designing Roads for All Users.ppt
  
Project Management
Marshall Elizer
The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly of Kentucky Roundabouts.pptx
  
Project Management
Jason Siwula
2016 KURT e invoicing.pptx
  
Utililties
Jennifer McCleve
collapse Year : 2015 ‎(47)
Key provisions in DRIVE Act.pptx
  
General
Thomas Nelson, Jr.
2015 Project Excellence Awards Narratives.pdf
  
General
Gary Valentine; Brad Eldridge
2015 Project Excellence Awards Presentation.pptx
  
General
Gary Valentine; Brad Eldridge
Condemnation Pitfalls.pptx
  
Acquisition
John Estill
Appraising 099.pptx
  
Appraisal
Dale Crump
Natural Resource Valuation.pptx
  
Appraisal
Vance & Coby Mosley
Dealing with Northern Long Eared Bats.pptx
  
Environmental
Andrew Logsdon
Interchanges-Are There Storm Water and Water Quality Benefits Available.pptx
  
Environmental
John Eckler, Mark McCabe
Every Day Counts in KY.pptx
  
General
Jason Siwula, Scott Wolf
Interactive Communication Handout.docx
  
Planning
Jeff Moore Shane McKenzie, Sreenu Gutti, Charlie Allen, Brian Aldridge, Annette Coffee
More on Modeling Tools.pptx
  
Planning
Scott Walker
Planning for Design.pptx
  
Planning
Shawn Dikes
Planning 101.pptx
  
Planning
Lynn Soporowski
Inches That Matter Inches That Save Lives.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Keith Damron, Peter Overmohle, Michael Vaughn, Matt Simpson
Ohio River Bridges Project.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Andy Barber
Meet Your Location Engineer.pptx
  
Project Management
Brad Eldridge
Certified Inventories and Staff Move Estimates.ppt
  
Relocation
Mary Beth Johnson
Relocation Jeopardy Round 2.pptx
  
Relocation
Keith McDonald
Drones for Surveying and other Purposes.pdf
  
Technology
Dan Farrell, Glenn Anderson
Utility Project Tracking for Designers.pptx
  
Technology
Jennifer McCleve
Kentucky Transportation Center Research Efforts.pptx
  
Utilities
Roy Sturgill, Dr. Timothy Taylor
Railroad Safety Program.pptx
  
Utilities
Rick Haydon
SHRP2 and Every Day Counts Productus.pptx
  
Utilities
Jason Siwula
Utility Easements.pptx
  
Utilities
Tom Capshaw, Bruce Napier, Nicole Angist
collapse Year : 2014 ‎(37)
Professional Services Project - Partnering '14 Demo.pdf
  
General
2014 Project Excellence Awards.pdf
  
Monday
Brad Eldridge, Gary Valentine
Land Classification Part 1.pdf
  
Appraisal
William Berkley, Leigh Ann Parkinson
Environmental Justice Campbellsville Bypass.pdf
  
Environmental
Tom Springer
Hydromodification A What, Why and How.pdf
  
Environmental
Matt Wooten, Bob Hawley
Data, Data, Data.pdf
  
Plannin
Dr. Mei Chen, Steve Cummins, Scott Thomson
Highway Safety  CRF vs Deltas.pdf
  
Planning
Eric Green
Bowling Green’s First Roundabout - Thompson.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Arrell Thompson
Milton-Madison Bridge Project Update.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Tom Bolte, Murray Johnson
Highway Design Manual Rewrite.pdf
  
Project Management
Jill Asher, Jonathan West
PS A-Z PC 9-9-14.pdf
  
Project Management
Mike Hill Eric Pelfrey
Writing Administrative Settlements PowerPoint.pdf
  
Right-of-Way
Project Applications of LiDAR.pdf
  
Technology Innovations
Jeremy Mullins Dan Farrell Ben Shinaberry
INDOT Innovations  Alternative Utility Coordination Delivery Strategies.pdf
  
Utilities
Kenny Franklin
KURTS An innovative tool for Road Designers as Well As Utility Coordinators.pdf
  
Utilities
Jennifer McCleve, Tom Capshaw
LSIORBP and KY61 AlternativeUtilityCoordinationApplicationsinKy.pdf
  
Utilities
Cindy Kowalski, Rob Campbell, Caroline Justice
Utility Damage Prevention Outreach.pdf
  
Utilities
Ken Catron
2014_Partnering_Conference_-_I69_Looney.pdf
  
Wednesday
Paul Looney, Stephen Sewell, Tim Choate
collapse Year : 2013 ‎(24)
I-69 Update.pdf
  
Project Excellence Awards 2013.pdf
  
Brad Eldridge
Division of Professional Services - Partnering '13.pdf
  
CONSTRUCTABILITY PANEL-final.pdf
  
New Bridges Over Lake Barkley and Kentucky Lake.pdf
  
Newton Pike Extension.pdf
  
Environmental
Phil Logsdon, Dave Pollack, Tom Law
Kentucky Transportation Center  - 2013 Partnering Conference Presentations - 20130910.pdf
  
General
Kean Ashurst, Dr. Issam harik, Roy Sturgill, Sudhir Palle, Jerry Pigman, Jennifer Walton
Understanding Pedestrian Collisions in Louisville Metro.pdf
  
Planning
Dirk Gowin
Right of Way- What are Right-of-Way Certifications.pdf
  
Right of Way Design
David Orr, Derrick Young, David Whitworth
Use of HCS Streets and CORSIM-VISSIM.pdf
  
Technology
Ashley McLain, Gary Sharpe
Utility Relocation and Rail Fiscal Reviews and Auditing.pdf
  
Utilities and Rail
Alice Wilson, Lori Mann, Michael Coffey, Carly Cockley, Jennifer McCleve
Utility-Rail Fiscal matters.pdf
  
Utilities and Rail
Alice Wilson, Lori Mann, Michael Coffey, Carly Cockley, Jennifer McCleve
collapse Year : 2012 ‎(51)
Clear View Development.pdf
  
General
Jim Fisher: jim.fisher@ky.gov, Tom Cantrell: tom.cantrell@ky.gov
Leading the Plan.pdf
  
General
Kevin Damron: kevin.damron@ky.gov
Lessons Learned.pdf
  
General
Jeff Jasper: jeff.jasper@ky.gov
Project Excellence Awards.pdf
  
General
Brad Eldridge: Brad.eldridge@ky.gov
Case Studies For Photogrammetry and LiDAR.pdf
  
Design
Ben Fisher, Jeremy Mullins, Mike Ritchie, Jeff Padgett
The 2011 AASHTO Green Book.pdf
  
Design
Marshall Elizer
KYTC New MS4 Permit And Design Implications.pdf
  
Environmental
John Drake: John.Drake@ky.gov; Ron Matar: Ronald.Matar@ky.gov
Widening The Historic River Road Arch Bridge.pdf
  
Environmental
Daryl W. Carter; Richard Sutherland
Diverging Diamond Interchanges.pdf
  
General
Smith Siromaskul
Breaking Down The DNA Plan.pdf
  
Planning
Jill Asher: Jill.Asher@ky.gov, Jason blackburn: Jason.Blackburn@ky.gov, Mike Lorenz: Mike.Lorenz@ky.gov
District Transportation Plan Interactive MappingTool.pdf
  
Planning
Keith Dotson: Keith.Dotson@ky.gov; Steve Ross: Steve.Ross@ky.gov
An Update On I69 Progress Schedules and Challenges.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Keith Damron: keith.damron@ky.gov
Milton Madison Bridge Project.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Aaron Stover
Lesson Learned From Double Crossover Diamond.pdf
  
Quality Assurance
Nathan Wilkinson: Nathan.Wilkinson@ky.gov; Jonathan West: Jonathan.west@ky.gov; Brian Aldridge
The Use Of Bid Item Codes.pdf
  
Quality Assurance
Nancy Albright: Nancy.Albright@ky.gov; Rachel Mills: Rachel.Mills@ky.gov; Jon Canler: Jon.Canler@ky.gov; Jeremiah Littleton: Jeremiah.Littleton@ky.gov
VE Briging Value and Innovation Beyond the 11ft Lane.pdf
  
Quality Assurance
Brent Sweger: Brent.Sweger@ky.gov
Easements and Right of Ways.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Leigh Karr
Can Rendering Prevent Wondering.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Peter Overmohle
Right of Way Overview From Funding to Clearance.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Tom Kerns; Brett Thiess
RW Carve Outs Relocation Assistance Appraisal.pdf
  
Right of way and Design
Mary Beth Johnson: MaryBeth.Johnson@ky.gov
RW Relocation New Forms.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
MaryBeth Johnson: MaryBeth.Johnson@ky.gov
Theres A New Datum In Town.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Danielle Kelly: Danielle.Kelly@ky.gov
Fundamental Purpose And Need Of Utility Impact Notes.pdf
  
Utilities
Thomas Capshaw: Thomas.Capshaw@ky.gov
Louisville Southern Indiana Ohio River Bridges Project; How the bridges' Impacts to Utilities are Being Handled.pdf
  
Utilities
Cindy Kowalski
Rai lSafety And Coordination Issues.pdf
  
Utilities
Ryan Smith: Ryan.Smith@ky.gov
KYTC GIS.pdf
  
General
Will Holmes: Will.Holmes@ky.gov; Andrew McKinney: Andrew.McKinney@ky.gov; Jeremy Gould: Jeremy.Gould@ky.gov
collapse Year : 2010 ‎(30)
Waddle.pdf
  
General
Steve Waddle: steve.waddle@ky.gov
Were Practically There.pdf
  
General
Jeff Jasper: jeff.jasper@ky.gov
FHWA Issues.pdf
  
General
Steve Mills
2010 Project Excellence Awards.pdf
  
General
Brad Eldridge: brad.eldridge@ky.gov
Professional Services.pdf
  
General
Michael Hill: michael.hill@ky.gov
Pavement Type Selection and Alternate Pavement Bidding.pdf
  
General
Paul Looney: paul.looney@ky.gov
Impact of Shoulder Width and Median Width on Safety.pdf
  
Design
Nikiforos Stamatiadis: nstamat@engr.uky.edu
The New Drainage Manual.pdf
  
Design
David Moses: david.moses@ky.gov
Green Infrastructure.pdf
  
Environmental
Dave Harmon: dave.harmon@ky.gov Brooke Shireman: brooke.shireman@ky.gov
Eastern Parkway Project - The Compelete Street.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Greg Groves: Greg_Groves@URSCorp.com Brian Meade: brian.meade@ky.gov Paul Slone
The Natcher Parkway Extension.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Renee Slaughter: renee.slaughter@ky.gov Allen Arnold: allen.arnold@ky.gov Joe Plunk: joe.plunk@ky.gov
Electronic Deliverable For KYTC.pdf
  
Technical
Bill Greene: bill.green@ky.gov Kevin Martin: kevin.martin@ky.gov John Wells: john.wells@ky.gov B.David Cox: bdavid.cox@ky.gov
HSIP Funding Status.pdf
  
Utilities & Rail
Scott Pedigo: scott.pedigo@ky.gov Jennifer McCleve: jennifer.mccleve@ky.gov
ProjectWise.pdf
  
Utilities & Rail
Jeremy Gould: jeremy.gould@ky.gov
Utility Relocation Design Cosiderations.pdf
  
Utilities & Rail
Bryan Sloan
collapse Year : 2009 ‎(30)
Division of Professional Services.pdf
  
General
Mike Hill: mike.hill@ky.gov
Project Developments Beggining (Planning - Design) Statewide Planning.pdf
  
General
Steve Waddle: steve.waddle@ky.gov
RWMS Demo.pdf
  
Aquisition
Fred Latham: fred.latham@ky.gov Jeff Nakken: jeff.nakken@ky.gov Naveed Mohammad
Diverging Diamond Interchange - An Innovative Geometric Solution.pdf
  
Design
Josh Cook Randy Kill
Diverging Diamond Interchange 101.pdf
  
Design
Scott Wolf: scott.wolf@dot.gov Carol Callan-Ramler: carol.callan-ramler@ky.gov John Moss: jmoss@hntb.com
The Design of a Practical Context.pdf
  
Design
Jeff Jasper: jeff.jasper@ky.gov
Milton-Madison Bridge.pdf
  
Environmental
John Carr John Mettille
Low Impact Development and Pervious Concrete.pdf
  
Environmental
R. Finley Messick: finley@krmca.org
Divisions of Planning - Keepers of the Stuff.pdf
  
General
Carol Brent: carol.brent@ky.gov
Mining Highway Designs Webpage.pdf
  
General
Jeremy Gould: jeremy.gould@ky.gov
Lake Bridges.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Tim Choate: tim.choate@ky.gov James B. Williams: jwilliams@mbakercorp.com
ATT Presentation - Morgan.pdf
  
Utilities
Morgan Herndon
Subsurface Utility Engineering.pdf
  
Utilities
Robert Clemens
Checklist Update and Plan Processing Website.pdf
  
General
Brad Eldridge: brad.eldridge@ky.gov
Planning's Vision.pdf
  
General
Keith Damron: keith.damron@ky.gov
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40622KY8:00am-4:30pm EST, M-F(502) 564-3280(502) 564-3324http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

Follow Us