Partnering Conferences

Speakers
collapse Year : 2017 ‎(37)
David Waldner How Can DEA Help You Deliver Projects.pptx
  
David Waldner
Pause 50.pptx
  
Paul Looney
2017 Project Excellence Award Presentation.pptx
  
Brad Eldridge, Paul Looney
On Your Mark Get Ready Scope.pptx
  
Design
Brad Eldridge
FAST ACT and NEPA - KYTC 2017 Partnering Conference (Grayburn).pptx
  
Environmental
Dan Prevost , Cory Grayburn
Partnering to Deliver Projects 2017.pptx
  
Environmental
David Waldner, Danny Peake
Consultant Eval V1.pptx
  
General
Eric Pelfrey, Brent Sweger, Wendy Southworth
ORB Downtown Crossing.ppt
  
General
Vinay Polepalli, Richard Sutherland
Troyer_Safety Alternative Analysis.pptx
  
Planning
Derek Troyer
Connected and Automated Vehicles.pptx
  
Planning
Shane McKenzie, Eileen Vaughan, Brian Schroeder
Iowa I-80 AutomatedCorridors.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Robert Frazier, Christopher Kinzel
Construction of the LSIORBP Est End Tunnel.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Barry Sanders
Data Driven Needs.pptx
  
Project Management
Jeff Moore
First Contact PowerPoint.pptx
  
Right of Way
Rex Alexander, Kelly Divine, Tom Kerns
See Tracks Think Train.pptx
  
Right of Way
Rick Haydon, Wayne Gentry
BIMPresentation-Combined.pptx
  
Structures
Marvin Wolfe, Jason Stith
Utility Mitigation Workshop With Risk Analysis.pdf
  
Utilities
Roy Sturgill, Tim Taylor
SUE Finding Buried Treasure.pptx
  
Utilities
Caroline Justice, Ben Shinabery
KYTCs KURTS Utility Project Data.pptx
  
Utilities
Jennifer McCleve
collapse Year : 2016 ‎(46)
Expanding Your Horizon-Stacee.pptx
  
General
Stacee Hans
ACEC Partnering  Conference2016.pptx
  
General
Glenn Anderson
The KYTC Mission.pptx
  
General
Jason Siwula
04 - A Bridge Too Far-2017.pptx
  
General
Joe Plunk
Driving Transportation Projects Data Driven Project Evaluation.pptx
  
General
Bob Yeager, John Moore, Steve Ross, Eileen Vaughan
2016 Parternering Conference Environmental Analysis.ppsx
  
General
David Waldner
KYTC Pause 50 and Cash Flow Management.pptx
  
General
Ryan Watts, Allen Blair
Project Excellence Award.pptx
  
General
Paul Looney
Performance Based Geometric Design - Brian Ray.pdf
  
Design
Brian Ray
NCHRP Report pp27-31.pdf
  
Design
Brian Ray
Utility Coordination in Road Design.pptx
  
Design
Roy Sturgill, Timothy Taylor
Bats The Dust has Finally Settled Permitting A New Program to Improve Efficiency.pptx
  
Environmental
Daniel R Peake
Environmental Justice Ladders of Opportunity - Phil Logsdon.pptx
  
Environmental
Phil Logsdon
Purpose and Need - Shane and Jeffs 2016 Partnering Conf presentation.pdf
  
Environmental
Jeff Moore, Shane McKenzie
InRoads SS4 Upgrade.pptx
  
General
Troy Woodyard, Kyle Chism
Contractor’s View of Excess Fill Site Selection.ppt
  
General
Lester Wimpy
Roadway Intersections Database- A New Addition to Our Toolbox.pptx
  
Planning
Eric Green, Lindsay Walker
Implementation of All Electronic Tolling on the Louisville Bridges.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Greg Groves
Mountain Parkway Expansion  Building Roads without Breaking Communities.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Marshall Carrier
Managing Projects with Railroad Involvement.pptx
  
Project Management
Troy Creasy, Allen Rust
Strategies for using the Highway Safety Manual (HSM) at the Project Level.pptx
  
Project Management
Eric Green
Right-of-Way Plans to Construction – Mountain Parkway.pptx
  
Right of Way
Patty Dunaway, Marshall Carrier, Mark Askin, Ken Sperry, Glen Kelly
KURTSUserManual_Construction.pdf
  
Utilities
Jennifer McCleve Anne Hesse
collapse Year : 2015 ‎(47)
Milton Madison Bridge.pptx
  
General
Larry "Red Dog" Collins; Dav Kessinger
Highway Plan Preconstruction Status System.ppt
  
General
Ron Rigney
PoDI Projects of Divison Interest.pptx
  
General
John Callihan
Record of Contacts.pptx
  
Acquisition
Kelly Divine
Properly Preparing Project Reports.pptx
  
Appraisal
Ron Terry, Ron Carrico
Non-compensable Damages.pptx
  
Appraisal
Keith Upchurch
GIS Based Predictive Habitat Model.pptx
  
Environmental
Dr. Ben Blandford
Highway Design Manual Rewrite.pptx
  
General
Bill Gulick
KYTC Webinars as a Training Tool.pptx
  
General
Kevin Martin
Innovative and Interactive Public Involvement for the 21st Century.pptx
  
Planning
Charlie Allen; Brian Aldridge; Annette Coffee; Jeff Moore; Shane McKenzie; Sreenu Gutti
Models Keeping the Horse before the Cart.pptx
  
Planning
Tom Creasey
Planning 599.pptx
  
Planning
Troy Hearn
Alumni Drive Reconstruction.pptx
  
Planning
Steve De Witte
Fema-KYTC Proof that Partnership reaps dividends on I69 Interchange.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Ron Matar, Stephen Noe
Louisville Loop.pptx
  
Project Highlights
Lisa Hite, John Swintosky, David Reed, Jeremy Kubac, Jason Ramler, Ron Taylor
Partners in Progress.pptx
  
Project Management
Andy Barber, Marshall  Carrier
Relocation Jeopardy Round 1.pptx
  
Relocation
Keith McDonald
Building a Better 3D Model.pptx
  
Technology
Jason Littleton, Kevin Martin
KYTCs Highway Information System.pptx
  
Technology
John Moore, Josh Wentz
Consultant Utility Coordination.pptx
  
Utilities
Kevin Damron
Project Managers Bootcamp Utility and Rail Session.pptx
  
Utilities
Jennifer McCleve, Caroline Justice
Standardized Bid Codes for Utility Work in Highway Projects.pptx
  
Utilities
Nikki Boden, Tony Blau, Joe Menkhaus
Techniques for Coordinating Utility Relocation.pptx
  
Utilities
Bill Morris
collapse Year : 2014 ‎(37)
Program Management.pdf
  
General
Ron Rigney
ACRONYM SOUP.pdf
  
Monday
John Mattille
Plan Revisions During Right of Way Acquisition.pdf
  
Acquisition
Mark Askin
Land Classification Part 2.pdf
  
Appraisal
Leigh Ann Parkinson
Environmental Justice.pdf
  
Environmental
David Waldner
Clear Zones -Areas-9-8-14.pdf
  
General
Bill Gulick
BlueTOAD_KYTC_Partnering2014.pdf
  
Planning
Dr. Mei Chen, Scott Thomson, Steven Cummins
Navteq Travel Time Data.pdf
  
Planning
Dr. Mei Chen, Scott Thomson, Steven Cummins
Bowling Green’s First Roundabout - Plunk.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Joe Plunk
CAP-ing Off the Project Delivery Process.pdf
  
Project Management
Brad Eldridge, John Mettille
Purpose+Need.pdf
  
Project Management
Brad Eldridge John Mettille
KURTS  An overview of System Part 1.pdf
  
Relocation
Tom Capshaw
Elliott County – KY 7 3D Model Pilot Project.pdf
  
Technology
Jason Littleton, Kevin Martin
Collaboration Opportunities between Signalization Design and Utility Coordination.pdf
  
Utilities
Ted Swansegar
Communicating with Engineers  and ROW Project Managers.pdf
  
Utilities
Dean Loy, Mark Askin
Central KY Damage Prevention Council for DOT.pdf
  
Utilities
Ken Catron
NON-TRADITIONAL UTILITY COORDINATION on KYTC Projects.pdf
  
Utilities
Cindy Kowalski Rob Campbell Caroline Justice
partnering songs.pdf
  
General
Phil Logsdon Mark McCoy Steve Ross Danny Peake Troy Hearn Tom Capshaw Nathan Bowman David Erikson Warren Lulg
2014-09-10 Mountain Parkway Partner Preso W HL slide.pdf
  
Wednesday
Marshall Carrier
collapse Year : 2013 ‎(24)
US 460 Connector Design Build Project.pdf
  
Michael Lawler
Seven Year Itch by Kevin Damron.pdf
  
Kevin Damron
Designing and Planning for Peds and Bikes.pdf
  
EXPEDITED RIGHT OF WAY.pdf
  
Program Comment for Post 1945 Concrete and Steel Bridges.pdf
  
Environmental
Rebecca Horn Turner, Amanda Abner
Section 106 Consulting Party Request Administration.pdf
  
Environmental
Phil Logsdon
Strategic Highway Research Program 2.pdf
  
General
Brad Rister, Kevin Sandefur, Jon Wilcoxson
Using Models to Identify Needs and Solutions.pdf
  
Planning
Scott Thomson, Bob Nunley
Practical LiDAR Solutions for Transportation Projects.pdf
  
Technology
Jeff Padgett
Context Sensitive Utilities Success Stories.pdf
  
Utilities and Rail
Joseph Plunk, Stewart Lich, Nikki boden
Utility-Rail Fiscal matters - 2013.pdf
  
Utilities and Rail
Alice Wilson, Lori Mann, Michael Coffey, Carly Cockley, Jennifer McCleve
Milton Madison Bridge.pdf
  
Larry Collins
collapse Year : 2012 ‎(51)
Every Day Counts.pdf
  
General
Keith Damron: keith.damron@ky.gov
MAP 21.pdf
  
General
Steve Mills
LiDAR Initiative.pdf
  
General
Dan Farrell: Dan.farrell@ky.gov
Changes In The 2011 AASHTO Roadside Design Guide.pdf
  
Design
Rod Lacy
TrafficEngineeringDesign.pdf
  
Design
Jeff Jasper: jeff.jasper@ky.gov, Adam Kirk
A Bridge To The Past Truss Bridge Rehab.pdf
  
Environmental
Amanda Abner: Amanda.Abner@ky.gov; Rebecca Turner: Rebecca.Turner@ky.gov
Programmatic Indiana Bat Conservation MOA.pdf
  
Environmental
David Waldner: David.Waldner@ky.gov
Funding Codes and Funding Sources.pdf
  
General
Ron Rigney: Ron.Rigney@ky.gov
KYTC School Site Policy.pdf
  
General
CAD-GIS Intergration.pdf
  
Planning
Jeremy Gould: Jeremy.Gould@ky.gov; Henry Wells: Henry.Wells@ky.gov
Making Counts Count.pdf
  
Planning
Daniel Hulker: Daniel.Hulker@ky.gov
Every Day Counts In Professional Services.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Michael Hill: Michael.hill@ky.gov, Eric Pelfrey: Eric.Pelfrey@ky.gov, Joe Plunk: joseph.plunk@ky.gov
The Tennessee River Bridge Experience.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Jonathan Guess: JonathanD.Guess@ky.gov
Partnering With Our Customers.pdf
  
Quality Assurance
Nancy Albright: Nancy.Albright@ky.gov; Rachel Mills: Rachel.Mills@ky.gov; Jon Canler: Jon.Canler@ky.gov; Jeremiah Littleton: Jeremiah.Littleton@ky.gov
Trends And Tools In Constructability Review.pdf
  
Quality Assurance
Roy Sturgill; Emily Shocklee: emily.shocklee@ky.gov
Acquisition And Relocation Of Storage Units.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Chad Curtsinger and Brett Thiess
Easements  and Right of Ways.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Leigh Karr
Misinformation on Facebook A Case Study.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Sara George: Sara.George@ky.gov; Chris James: Chris.James@ky.gov; Ron Slone: Ronald.Slone@ky.gov
RW Legally Non-Compensable Items Appraisal.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Susan Chaplin: Susan.Chaplin@ky.gov
R-W MARS Acquisitions.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Kelly Divine: kelly.divine@ky.gov
Social Media for the I-75 Connector Project.pdf
  
Right of Way and Design
Endeavoring To Improve.pdf
  
Utilities
Jennifer McCleve: Jennifer.McCleve@ky.gov
KYTC Utilities And Rails Manual.pdf
  
Utilities
Greg Smith: GregF.Smith@ky.gov
Rail Safety And Coordination Issues.pdf
  
Utilities
Allen Rust: Allen.Rust@ky.gov
Eggners Ferry Bridge.pdf
  
General
Mike McGregor: Mike.McGregor@ky.gov
collapse Year : 2010 ‎(30)
Milton-Madison Bridge Project ALS.pdf
  
General
John Carr
What is Quality Assurance.pdf
  
General
Boday Borres: boday.borres@ky.gov
Division of Environmental Analysis Update.pdf
  
General
David Waldner: david.waldner@ky.gov
Context Sensitive Bridge Maintenance.pdf
  
General
Kevin Rust: kevin.rust@ky.gov
GIS Update.pdf
  
General
Will Holmes: will.holmes@ky.gov
Project Managers Toolbox.pdf
  
General
Ron Rigney: ron.rigney@ky.gov
Consultant Evaluations.pdf
  
Design
Chuck Allen: chuck.allen@ky.gov
KYTC Roundabout Policy and Development.pdf
  
Design
Administrative Record-Keeping.pdf
  
Environmental
John Mettile Tim Haggerty
The Ripple Effect.pdf
  
Environmental
Carol Callan-Ramler: carol.callan-ramler@ky.gov John Eckler: john.eckler@ky.gov John Michael Johnson: johnm.johnson@ky.gov Brad Eldridge: brad.eldridge@ky.gov
Pike County US 460 ARC Corridor Q.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Kevin Damron: kevin.damron@ky.gov John Michael Johnson: johnm.johnson@ky.gov David Lindeman Brad Robson
World Equestrian Games.pdf
  
Project Highlights
Ben Edelen: ben.edelen@hdrinc.com Jarrod Stanley: jarrod.stanley@ky.gov Bill Seymour Scott Walker
Practical Applications Using KYCORS.pdf
  
Technical
Danielle Kelly: danielle.kelly@ky.gov
Rail Coordination.pdf
  
Utilities & Rail
Ryan Smith: ryan.smith@ky.gov Allen Rust: allen.rust@ky.gov Rick Haydon: rickey.haydon@ky.gov
Subsurface Utility Engineering Process.pdf
  
Utilities & Rail
Bill Rynearson Keith Crowe
collapse Year : 2009 ‎(30)
Funding Requests.pdf
  
General
Ron Rigney: ron.rigney@ky.gov
FHWA and the Federal-Aid Program.pdf
  
General
Right of Way.pdf
  
Aquisition
Lorrie Neeley: lorrie.neeley@ky.gov Pamela Clay-Young: pam.clay-young@ky.gov 
Auxiliary Turn Lanes.pdf
  
Design
HNTB Divering Diamond Interchanges.pdf
  
Design
Jake Stremmel
Machine Control Pilot.pdf
  
Design
Danielle Buchannan: danielle.kelly@ky.gov
EPA Storm Water Construction BMP ‐ Porous Asphalt Pavement.pdf
  
Environmental
Brian Wood: brian@paiky.org
MSAT and Other Air Quality Considerations.pdf
  
Environmental
David Waldner: david.waldner@ky.gov Dave Harmon: dave.harmon@ky.gov John Drake: john.drake@ky.gov
Chalk Talk.pdf
  
General
James Isaman: james.isaman@ky.gov
Mining the Web - GIS Data Sources and Tools on the Web.pdf
  
General
Ed Harding: ed.harding@ky.gov
Protecting the Public Interest One LPA at a Time.pdf
  
Planning
Ron Rigney: ron.rigney@ky.gov Amy Thomas: amy.thomas@ky.gov Shane Tucker: shane.tucker@ky.gov
ATT Presentation - Vaughn.pdf
  
Utilities
Tim Vaughn
Sewer Utilities and their Facilites.pdf
  
Utilities
Roy Flynn David Givan
Utility Agreements.pdf
  
Utilities
Jennifer McCleve: jennifer.mccleve@ky.gov
Local Public Agency Overview.pdf
  
General
Ron Rigney: ron.rigney@ky.gov
collapse Year :  ‎(1)
KY55_Striping_rev20160801.pdf
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40622KY8:00am-4:30pm EST, M-F(502) 564-3280(502) 564-3324http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

Follow Us