District 7 - Office Personnel

Kelly Baker, P.E. D7 Office - Flyover.jpg
Chief District Engineer


Natasha Lacy
Public Information Officer


Tony McGaha, P.E.
Project Delivery and Preservation Branch I Manager
(Fayette, Jessamine, Scott, & Woodford Counties)


Jonathan Taylor, P.E.
Project Delivery and Preservation Branch II Manager
(Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Garrard, Madison, Mercer, & Montgomery Counties)


Robin Sprague, P.E.​
Project Development Branch Manager
(Design, Planning, Right-of-Way, & Utilities)


Daniel Kucela, P.E.

Engineering Support Branch Manager
(Equipment Garage, Materials, Roadside Agronomist, Signal Problems, Snow and Ice Coordinator, Structures, & Traffic and Permits)​​


800 Newtown CourtLexingtonKY40511LexingtonKY405128:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(859) 246-2355(859) 246-2354KYTC.District7Info@ky.govhttps://www.google.com/maps/place/763+New+Circle+Rd,+Lexington,+KY+40511/@38.0752161,-84.4945286,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x88424445964d320d:0xe9e6448f5c96f267!8m2!3d38.0752119!4d-84.4923399https://www.facebook.com/KYTCDistrict7https://twitter.com/KYTCDistrict7
​This page is maintained by Ricky.Sizemore@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.

Follow Us