Construction Directory

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
District
  
Ryan Griffith, PEDirectorDirectorryan.griffith@ky.gov502.564.4780
Mark Walls, PETransportation Engineer Branch ManagerContract Supportmark.walls@ky.gov502.782.5150502.330.1266Statewide
Erika Drury, PEDesign Build, SiteManager AdministratorContract Supporterika.drury@ky.gov502.782.5162859.619.9078
Kevin Gearlds, PEField Liaison District 1 & 2Contract Supportkevin.gearlds@ky.gov270.779.2335District 1, District 2
Mark Robertson, PEField Liaison District 3 & 11Contract Supportmark.robertson@ky.gov502.782.5585502.234.8373District 3, District 11
Brandon Campbell, PEField Liaison District 8 & 12Contract Supportbrandon.campbell@ky.gov502.782.5164606.207.5539District 8, District 12
Katy Stewart, PEField Liaison District District 7 & 10Contract Supportkaty.stewart@ky.gov502.782.5159502.352.3204District 7, District 10
Ryan Gossom, PEField Liaison District 4 & 5, KY Lake and Lake Barkley Projects Liaison, Training CoordinatorContract SupportRyan.Gossom@ky.gov502.782.5158502.220.5942District 4, District 5
Samuel CollinsErosion Control Liaison D1,2,3,6,8 & 11Contract Supportsamuel.collins@ky.gov502.782.5157502.229.2986District 1, District 2, District 3, District 6, District 8, District 11
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Tim BlainBridge Coatings LiaisonContract Supporttim.blain@ky.gov502.229.3915502.229.3915Statewide
Ronald Rigney, II, PEField Liaison District 6 & 9Contract Supportronald.rigneyii@ky.gov502.782.5030502.234.8835District 6, District 9
Matt Looney, P.E.Transportation Engineer Branch ManagerTechnical Supportmatt.looney@ky.gov502.782.5151502.226.0339
Angela FitzpatrickWebPreconstruction System AdministrationTechnical Supportangela.fitzpatrick@ky.gov502.782.5148502.229.9892
Jim JohnsonAdministration Branch Manager, Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationjimmy.johnson@ky.gov502.782.5120
Terri WellsContract Administration for Districts 1, 7, 9,and 12Contract Administrationterri.wells@ky.gov502.782.5147District 1, District 7, District 9, District 12
Tony GolsonContract Administration for Districts 2, 3, 4,and 10. Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationtony.golson@ky.gov502.782.5163District 2, District 3, District 4, District 10
Jim JohnsonContract Administration for Districts 5, 6, 8, and 11Contract Administrationjimmy.johnson@ky.gov502.782.5120District 5, District 6, District 8, District 11
Angela AnglinAdministrative, Webmaster, Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationangela.anglin@ky.gov502.782.4758Statewide
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 01 ‎(15)
Kyle Poat, PEChief District EngineerChief District Engineerkyle.poat@ky.gov270.898.2431270.994.1910
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah 42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah 42003
Harold Gibson, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch I (Mayfield Section)Crew 340harold.gibson@ky.gov270.898.2431270.994.1938
5501 KY Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
5501 KY Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, McCracken
Jordan Leonard, PETE ENGR SUPR (Paducah Section)Crew 300jordan.leonard@ky.gov270.444.0087270.994.1906
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, McCracken
Jacob NorthingtonEIT II (Staff Engineer)Crew 300jacob.northington@ky.gov270.444.0087
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, McCracken
Everett Wilson, PETE ENGR SUPR (Mayfield Section)Crew 340everett.wilson@ky.gov270.247.0208270.210.2398
1524 Cuba Road, Mayfield  42066
1524 Cuba Road, Mayfield  42066
Fulton, Graves, Hickman
Everett Wilson, PEStaff EngineerCrew 340everett.wilson@ky.gov270.247.0208270.994.1907
1524 Cuba Road, Mayfield  42066
1524 Cuba Road, Mayfield  42066
Fulton, Graves, Hickman
Jason Looper, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch IICrew 200jason.looper@ky.gov270.898.2431
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Calloway, Crittenden, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, Trigg
Brad TurnerTE TECH III Office ManagerTE TECH III Office Managerbrad.turner@ky.gov270.898.2431270.748.8603
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Kuntz Chris, PETEBM-Project DevelopmentCrew 200chris.kuntz@ky.gov270.898.2431270.994.1916
5501 Kentucky Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
5501 Kentucky Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Regina BakerAdmin. Spec. IIICrew 200regina.baker@ky.gov270.898.2431
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Henry Luken, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchCrew 200henry.luken@ky.gov270.898.2434
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Austin HartTE ENGR SUPR (Smithland Section)Crew 320austin.hart@ky.gov270.928.4301270.994.1915
811 US 60 East, Smithland 42081
811 US 60 East, Smithland 42081
Crittenden, Livingston, Lyon
Michael Oliver, PETE ENGR SUPR (Murray Section)Crew 360michael.oliver@ky.gov270.753.2993270.994.1438
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
Calloway, Marshall, Trigg
Bryan Black, PEEIT I (Staff Engineer)Crew 360bryan.black@ky.gov270.753.2993
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
Calloway, Marshall, Trigg
Paul FriedlanderDistrict Materials SupervisorDistrict Materials Supervisorpaul.friedlander@Ky.Gov270.898.2432270.210.0060
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
expand Office : District 02 ‎(14)
Henderson Deneatra, PEChief District EngineerChief District Engineerdeneatra.henderson@ky.gov270.824.7080
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Michelle StottTET IIIDistrict Office Managermichelle.stott@ky.gov270.824.7080
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Brad Houck, PETEBM-PD&P Branch I (Madisonville, Hopkinsville)Crew 300, 340brad.houck@ky.gov270.824.7080270.339.3414
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Caldwell, Christian, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg
Scott Phelps, PETE ENGR SUPR (Owensboro Section)Maintenance (Crew 300)scott.phelps@ky.gov270.821.5957
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Daviess
Cole OverstreetTE ENG SUPR (Madisonville Office)Constructioncole.overstreet@ky.gov270.821.5957
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville 42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville 42431
Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg
Lucas GilliamActing TE Supervisor (Hopkinsville Section)Crew 340lucas.gilliam@ky.gov270.886.7557
P.O. BOX 681, Hopkinsville  42241
200 Lovella Lane, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Caldwell, Christian
Jason Ward, PETEBM - PD&P Branch II (Owensboro Section)Crew 300jason.ward@ky.gov270.824.7080270.245.7143
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Ohio, Union, Webster
Wade CassandraTE ENGR SUPR (Henderson Section) Construction EngineerProject Del & Prsrvtn Br II cassandra.wade@ky.gov270.826.4971
2280 Adams Lane, Henderson KY 42420
2280 Adams Lane, Henderson KY 42420
Adair
West MattTE ENGR SUPR (Owensboro Section)Crew 360matt.west@ky.gov270.683.7626
PO BOX 792, Owensboro  42302
1813 West 9th Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Emily DeasonTE II (Owensboro Section)Crew 360emily.deason@ky.gov270.683.7626270.316.1664
PO BOX 792, Owensboro  42302
1813 West 9th Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Daviess, Hancock, Ohio
Vacant VacantTEBM-Engineering Support BranchTEBM-Engineering Support Branch270.824.7080
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Nick Stallings, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION Henderson) Maintenance EngineerCrew 320nick.stallings@ky.gov270.826.4971270.399.5466
PO BOX 121, Henderson  42420
2280 Adams Lane, Henderson, KY 42420
Henderson, Union, Webster
Emily FlenerAdministrative Spec IIIAdministrative Supportemily.flener@ky.gov270.824.7080
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Rhonda RickardAdministrative Spec IIIAdministrative Supportrhondar.rickard@ky.gov270.824.7080
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
expand Office : District 03 ‎(15)
Joe Plunk, PEChief District EngineerChief District Engineerjoe.plunk@ky.gov270.746.7898
900 Morgantown Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
900 Morgantown Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
1 - 30Next
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40601KY8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(502) 564-4780(502) 564-8388http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

 Construction Home

​This page is maintained by: Angela.Anglin@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes

Follow Us