Coronavirus Alert - For the latest information on the Coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

For the latest updates on driving and motor vehicle services, please visit drive.ky.gov

For the latest updates on KYTC office and facility closures and reopenings, Click Here

Construction Directory

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
District
  
Matt Simpson, PEDirectorDirectormatt.simpson@ky.gov502.564.4780859.619.8140Statewide
Janice FlygstadChange Order Mgr, SiteManager Help DeskTechnical Supportjanice.flygstad@ky.gov502.782.4742Statewide
Carolyn WeberFinals, Formal Accpt Reports, Payroll, Emars, SubcontractsContract Administrationcarolyn.weber@ky.gov502.782.4918Statewide
Mark Walls, PETransportation Engineer Branch ManagerContract Supportmark.walls@ky.gov502.782.5150502.330.1266Statewide
Erika Drury, PEDesign Build, SiteManager AdministratorContract Supporterika.drury@ky.gov502.782.5162859.619.9078
Kevin Gearlds, PEField Liaison District 1 & 2Contract Supportkevin.gearlds@ky.gov270.779.2335District 1, District 2
Mark Robertson, PEField Liaison District 3 & 11Contract Supportmark.robertson@ky.gov502.782.5585502.234.8373District 3, District 11
Brandon Campbell, PEField Liaison District 8 & 12Contract Supportbrandon.campbell@ky.gov502.782.5164606.207.5539District 8, District 12
Katy Stewart, PEField Liaison District District 7 & 10Contract Supportkaty.stewart@ky.gov502.782.5159502.352.3204District 7, District 10
Ryan Gossom, PEField Liaison District 4 & 5, KY Lake and Lake Barkley Projects Liaison, Training CoordinatorContract SupportRyan.Gossom@ky.gov502.782.5158502.220.5942District 4, District 5
Samuel CollinsErosion Control Liaison D1,2,3,6,8 & 11Contract Supportsamuel.collins@ky.gov502.782.5157502.229.2986District 1, District 2, District 3, District 6, District 8, District 11
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Tim BlainBridge Coatings LiaisonContract Supporttim.blain@ky.gov502.229.3915502.229.3915Statewide
Ronald Rigney, II, PEField Liaison District 6 & 9Contract Supportronald.rigneyii@ky.gov502.782.5030502.234.8835District 6, District 9
Matt Looney, P.E.Transportation Engineer Branch ManagerTechnical Supportmatt.looney@ky.gov502.782.5151
Angela FitzpatrickWebPreconstruction System AdministrationTechnical Supportangela.fitzpatrick@ky.gov502.782.5148502.229.9892
Jim JohnsonAdministration Branch Manager, Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationjimmy.johnson@ky.gov502.782.5120
Terri WellsContract Administration for Districts 1, 7, 9,and 12Contract Administrationterri.wells@ky.gov502.782.5147District 1, District 7, District 9, District 12
Tony GolsonContract Administration for Districts 2, 3, 4,and 10. Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationtony.golson@ky.gov502.782.5163District 2, District 3, District 4, District 10
Jim JohnsonContract Administration for Districts 5, 6, 8, and 11Contract Administrationjimmy.johnson@ky.gov502.782.5120District 5, District 6, District 8, District 11
Angela AnglinAdministrative, Webmaster, Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationangela.anglin@ky.gov502.782.4758Statewide
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 01 ‎(17)
Kyle Poat, PEChief District EngineerChief District Engineerkyle.poat@ky.gov270.898.2431270.994.1910
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah 42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah 42003
Harold Gibson, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch I (Mayfield Section)Crew 340harold.gibson@ky.gov270.898.2431270.994.1938
5501 KY Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
5501 KY Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, McCracken
Jordan Leonard, PETE ENGR SUPR (Paducah Section)Crew 300jordan.leonard@ky.gov270.444.0087270.994.1906
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, McCracken
Jacob NorthingtonEIT II (Staff Engineer)Crew 300jacob.northington@ky.gov270.444.0087
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, McCracken
Everett Wilson, PETE ENGR SUPR (Mayfield Section)Crew 340everett.wilson@ky.gov270.247.0208270.994.1907
1524 Cuba Road, Mayfield  42066
1524 Cuba Road, Mayfield  42066
Fulton, Graves, Hickman
Jason Looper, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch IICrew 200jason.looper@ky.gov270.898.2431
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Calloway, Crittenden, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, Trigg
Brad TurnerHT IV,  Office ManagerTE TECH III Office Managerbrad.turner@ky.gov270.898.2431270.748.8603
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Kuntz Chris, PETEBM-Project DevelopmentCrew 200chris.kuntz@ky.gov270.898.2431270.994.1916
5501 Kentucky Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
5501 Kentucky Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Regina BakerAdmin. Spec. IIICrew 200regina.baker@ky.gov270.898.2431
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Henry Luken, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchCrew 200henry.luken@ky.gov270.898.2434
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Dalton JacksonEIT I (Staff Engineer)Crew 340dalton.jackson@ky.gov270.247-0208
1524 Cuba Road Mayfield 42066
1524 Cuba Road Mayfield 42066
Fulton, Graves, Hickman
Dustin Turner, PETE ENGR SUPR (Smithland Section)Crew 320dustin.turner@ky.gov270.928.4301270.519.9570
811 US 60 East  Smithland 42081
811 US 60 East Smithland 42081
Adair
Austin HartTE ENGR SUPR (Smithland Section)Crew 320austin.hart@ky.gov270.928.4301270.994.1915
811 US 60 East, Smithland 42081
811 US 60 East, Smithland 42081
Crittenden, Livingston, Lyon
Thomas HinesTraffic Permits Supervisorthomas.hines@ky.gov270.898.2432
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Adair
Michael Oliver, PETE ENGR SUPR (Murray Section)Crew 360michael.oliver@ky.gov270.753.2993270.994.1438
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
Calloway, Marshall, Trigg
Bryan Black, PEEIT I (Staff Engineer)Crew 360bryan.black@ky.gov270.753.2993
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
Calloway, Marshall, Trigg
Paul FriedlanderDistrict Materials SupervisorDistrict Materials Supervisorpaul.friedlander@Ky.Gov270.898.2432270.210.0060
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
expand Office : District 02 ‎(23)
Henderson Deneatra, PEChief District EngineerChief District Engineerdeneatra.henderson@ky.gov270.824.7080
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Michelle StottTET IIIDistrict Office Managermichelle.stott@ky.gov270.824.7080
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Brad Houck, PETEBM-PD&P Branch I (Madisonville, Hopkinsville)Crew 300, 340brad.houck@ky.gov270.824.7080270.339.3414
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Caldwell, Christian, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg
Scott Phelps, PETE ENGR SUPR (Owensboro Section)Maintenance (Crew 360)scott.phelps@ky.gov270.821.5957
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Daviess
Cole OverstreetTE ENG SUPR (Madisonville Office)Constructioncole.overstreet@ky.gov270.821.5957
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville 42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville 42431
Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg
Blake BrownEIT (Madisonville Office)blake.brown@ky.gov270.821.5957
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville 42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville 42431
Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg
Eathan JohnsonTE ENGR SUPR (Henderson Section)eathan.johnson@ky.gov270.683.7626
PO BOX 121, Henderson  42420
2280 Adams Lane, Henderson, KY 42420
Henderson, Union, Webster
Charlotte CottonTE ENGR SUPR (Hopkinsville Section)charlotte.cotton@ky.gov270.824.7080
200 Lovella Lane Hopkinsville  KY 42240
200 Lovella Lane Hopkinsville  KY 42240
Andrew BellEITandrew.bell@ky.gov
1840 N. Main Street Madisonville KY 42431
1840 N. Main Street Madisonville KY 42431
Miles PuckettTE II (Owensboro Section)miles.puckett@ky.gov270.683.7626
1813 W 9th St. Owensboro  KY 42303
1813 W 9th St. Owensboro  KY 42303
Matt WestTE ENG SUPR (Owensboro Section)matt.west@ky.gov270.683.7626
1813 W 9th St. Owensboro  KY 42303
1813 W 9th St. Owensboro  KY 42303
John RuddMaintenance Engineer (Madisonville Section)john.rudd@ky.gov270.824.7080
1840 N. Main Street Madisonville KY 42431
1840 N. Main Street Madisonville KY 42431
Tate ByrumTEBM (Madisonville Section)tate.byrum@ky.gov270.824.7080
1 - 30Next
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40601KY8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(502) 564-4780(502) 564-8388http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

 Construction Home

​This page is maintained by: Angela.Anglin@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes

Follow Us