Construction Directory

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
District
  
Samuel CollinsErosion Control Liaison D1,2,3,6,8 & 11Contract Supportsamuel.collins@ky.gov502.782.5157502.229.2986District 1, District 2, District 3, District 6, District 8, District 11
Ronald Rigney, II, PEField Liaison District 6 & 9Contract Supportronald.rigneyii@ky.gov502.782.5030502.234.8835District 6, District 9
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 06 ‎(19)
Bob Yeager, PEChief District EngineerChief District Engineerrobert.yeager@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Cory Wilson, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch ICrew 300, 340cory.wilson@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Boone, Campbell, Kenton
Cory WilsonTE ENG SUPR (Covington & Burlington Section)Crew 300cory.wilson@ky.gov859.356.5300859.393.8530
3923 Madison Pike Covington 41017
3923 Madison Pike Covington 41017
Campbell, Kenton
Anthony Griggs, PETE ENGR SUPR (Burlington Section)Crew 340anthony.griggs@ky.gov859.371.3045
3654 O'Hara Road, Erlanger, KY 41018
3654 O'Hara Road, Erlanger, KY 41018
Boone
Ashley ReussAdministrative Spec IIICrew 340ashley.reuss@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Brian Donnelly, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch II (Falmouth, Williamstown, Owenton Section)Crew 320, 360,380brian.donnelly@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Bracken, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson
Jerry Keith, PETE ENGR SUPR (Williamstown Section)Crew 320jerry.keith@ky.gov859.824.5011859.444.2112
911 South Main Street, Williamstown 41097
911 South Main Street, Williamstown 41097
Grant, Harrison
Patrick McLaffertyTE TECH SUPR (Williamsburg Section)Crew 320patrick.mclafferty@ky.gov859.824.5011859.322.5802
911 SOUTH MAIN STREET Williamstown 41097
911 SOUTH MAIN STREET Williamstown 41097
Grant, Harrison
Craig Moore, PETE ENGR SUPR (Falmouth Section)Crew 360craig.moore@ky.gov859.654.6105859.462.5643
1477 Highway 330, Falmouth 41040
1477 Highway 330, Falmouth 41040
Bracken, Pendleton, Robertson
Tyler Johnson, PETE ENGR SUPR (Covington Section)Crew 300tyler.johnson@ky.gov859.356.5300
3923 Madison Pike Covington 41017
3923 Madison Pike Covington 41017
Chris ReisTE II (Burlington Section)Crew 360christopher.reis@ky.gov859.654.6105859.743.1898
1477 Highway 330, Falmouth 41040
1477 Highway 330, Falmouth 41040
Bracken, Pendleton, Robertson
Michael PlattTE ENGR SUPR (Falmouth Section)Crew 360mplatt@ky.gov859.654.6105859.743.1923
1477 Highway 330, Falmouth 41040
1477 Highway 330, Falmouth 41040
Bracken, Pendleton, Robertson
Shawn RussellTE TECH SUPR (Owenton Section)Crew 380shawn.russell@ky.gov502.484.2297
216 Old Sweet Owen Rd, Owenton KY 40359
216 Old Sweet Owen Rd., Owenton KY 40359
Carroll, Gallatin, Owen
James Minckley, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchTEBM-Engineering Support Branchjames.minckley@ky.gov859.341.2700859.380.1157
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Chad Schneider, PEDistrict Materials EngineerDistrict Materials Engineerchad.schneider@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Chris SchnitzlerTE TECH IIIDistrict Construction Managerchris.schnitzler@ky.gov859.371.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Jamie WoodAdministrative Spec IIIProj Del & Pres Branch IIjamiel.wood@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Bracken, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson
Brandon Seiter, PETE SpecialistDistrict Officebranton.seiter@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Andy Yeager, PETE ENGR SUPR (Covington Section)Crew 300andy.yeager@ky.gov859.356.5300859.380.1151
3923 Madison Pike Covington 41017
3923 Madison Pike Covington 41017
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40601KY8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(502) 564-4780(502) 564-8388http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

 Construction Home

​This page is maintained by: Angela.Anglin@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes

Follow Us