Construction Directory

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
District
  
Brandon Campbell, PEField Liaison District 11 & 12Contract Supportbrandon.campbell@ky.gov502.782.5164606.207.5539District 12, District 11
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 12 ‎(18)
Mary Westfall-Holbrook, PEChief District EngineerChief District Engineermaryw.holbrook@ky.gov606.433.7791606.207.5554
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Paxton Weddington, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch I (Pikeville, Whitesburg Section)Crew 300, 340paxton.weddington@ky.gov606.433.7738606.207.5572
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
340 North Mayo Trail, Pikeville, 41501
Knott, Letcher, Pike
Natosha SwaffordConstruction Office ManagerCrew 340natosha.swafford@ky.gov606.785.5546
109 Loraine St., Pikeville, 41501
1894 Hwy 160 South, Hindman, 41822
Knott
Heath HolbrookConstruction Office ManagerCrew 340heath.holbrook@ky.gov606.633.2657
109 Loraine St., Pikeville, 41501
Letcher
Lillian "Nikki" LittleConstruction Office ManagerCrew 300lillian.little@ky.gov606.433.7738
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Pike
Vincent HayesTE ENGR SUPV (Pikeville Section)Crew 300vincent.hayes@ky.gov606.433.7738606.548.3249
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Pike
Melissa LoweConstruction Office ManagerCrew 300melissa.lowe@ky.gov606.433.7737
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Pike
Steven Green, PETE ENG SUPV (Whitesburg Section)Crew 340steven.green@ky.gov606.785.5546
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
1894 Hwy 160 South, Hindman, 41822
Knott, Letcher
Kenneth MullinsTE TECH III (Whitesburg Section)Crew 340kenneth.mullins@ky.gov606.633.2657606.207.3945
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Knott, Letcher
Darold Slone, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch II (Prestonsburg, Paintsville Section)Crew 320, 360)darold.slone@ky.gov606.433.7791606.207.5574
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Floyd, Johnson, Lawrence, Martin
Kyle RobinsonDistrict Construction Office ManagerCrew 200kyle.robinson@ky.gov606.433.7791
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Cathy DyePD&P Branch I and II Admin. SpecialistCrew 200cathy.dye@ky.gov606.433.7791606.548.1755
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Matthew Moore, PETE ENG SUPR (Prestonsburg Section)Crew 320matthew.moore@ky.gov606.874.9561606.207.5557
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
5118 KY RT 1428, Allen, 41601
Floyd, Martin
Renea LaffertyConstruction Office ManagerCrew 320renea.lafferty@ky.gov606.874.9561
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
5118 KY RT 1428, Allen, 41601
Floyd, Martin
Doug Wright, PETE ENG SUPR (Paintsville Section)Crew 360doug.wright@ky.gov606.297.3124606.207.5555
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
1934 KY RT 172, Staffordsville 41256
Johnson, Lawrence
Beverly ThomasConstruction Office ManagerCrew 360beverly.thomas@ky.gov606.297.3124
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Johnson, Lawrence
Greg Couch, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchCrew 200greg.couch@ky.gov606.433.7791606.207.5552
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Jim GullettDistrict Materials SupervisorDistrict Materials Supervisorjim.gullett@ky.gov606.433.7791
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40601KY8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(502) 564-4780(502) 564-8388http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

 Construction Home

​This page is maintained by: Angela.Anglin@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes

Follow Us