Construction Directory

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
District
  
Katy Stewart, PEField Liaison District District 7 & 10Contract Supportkaty.stewart@ky.gov502.782.5159502.352.3204District 7, District 10
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Tony GolsonContract Administration for Districts 2, 3, 4,and 10. Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationtony.golson@ky.gov502.782.5163District 2, District 3, District 4, District 10
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 10 ‎(13)
Corbett Caudill, PEChief District EngineerCrew 200corbett.caudill@ky.gov606.666.8841
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Wes Ratliff, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch I (Jackson, Hazard Section)Crew 300, 340wes.ratliff@ky.gov606.666.8841
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Breathitt, Lee, Owsley, Perry, Wolfe
Stephanie BowlingAdmin (PD&P I)Crew 200stephaniem.bowling@ky.gov606.666.8841
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Jarrod WattsTE ENGR SUPR (Jackson Section Maintenance)Crew 300jarrod.watts@ky.gov606.666.8841606.207.5513
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Adrian Hall, PETE ENGR SUPR (West Liberty Section)Crew 300adriana.hall@ky.gov606.666.8841606.207.5542
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Breathitt, Lee, Wolfe
Crystal Mapel, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch II (Stanton, West Liberty Section)Crew 320, 360crystal.mapel@ky.gov606.666.8841606.422.4851
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Estill, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Powell
Melissa ArrowoodAdmin (PD&P II)Crew 200melissa.arrowood@ky.gov606.666.8841
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
Stephen Lanham, PETE ENGR SUPR (Stanton Section)Crew 320stephen.lanham@ky.gov606.663.5801
P. O. BOX 71, Stanton 40380
12324 Campton Rd, Slade 40376
Estill, Powell
Carty JeremyTEBM-Engineering Support BranchTEBM-Engineering Support Branchjeremy.carty@ky.gov606.666.8841606.422.4836
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
Travis Watts, PETE ENGR SUPR (Jackson Section)Crew 340travis.watts@ky.gov606.435.6234606.207.5567
P.O. Box 301, Hazard 41702
51 Industry Drive, Hazard 41701
Owsley, Perry
Darren StamperTE II (Hazard Section)Crew 340darren.stamper@ky.gov606.435.6234
P.O. Box 301, Hazard 41702
51 Industry Drive, Hazard 41701
Owsley, Perry
Darren BackTE ENGR SUPER (Hazard Section)Crew 340darren.back@ky.gov606.435.6234
P. O. Box 301, Hazard 41702
51 Industry Drive, Hazard 41701
Owsley, Perry
Anita RummageTET III Distriction Construction Office Manageranita.rummage@ky.gov606.435.6234
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
200 Mero StreetFrankfortKY40601KY8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EST, M-F(502) 564-4780(502) 564-8388http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=200+mero+street+frankfort+ky&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=200+Mero+St,+Frankfort,+Franklin,+Kentucky+40601&gl=us&sqi=2&z=16&iwloc=A

 Construction Home

​This page is maintained by: Angela.Anglin@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes

Follow Us