District Office Staff & Facilities

D 6 Building Pictures_webpage_2018.jpg

 Administration

Staff at the Covington District Office may be reach at (859) 341-2700, or toll free (800) 928-2700, weekday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Robert Yeager

Chief District Engineer

Robert.Yeager@ky.gov

 

Rob Franxman

District Construction Coordinator

Robert.Franxman@ky.gov


Mike Bezold

Branch Manager - Project Development & Design

Mike.Bezold@ky.gov

 

Brandon Seiter

Branch Manager – Project Delivery & Preservation Branch I

Boone, Kenton and Campbell Counties

Brandon.Seiter@ky.gov

 

Matt Arlinghaus

Branch Manager – Project Delivery & Preservation Branch II

Bracken, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Owen Pendleton and Robertson Counties

Matt.Arlinghaus@ky.gov

 

James Minckley

Branch Manager – Engineering Support

James.Minckley@ky.gov

 

Bobbie Joering

District Safety Coordinator

Bobbie.​Joering@ky.gov

​ 

Nancy Wood

Public Information Officer

Nancy.Wood@ky.gov

 Section Offices & Maintenance Facilities

Covington Section Office

3923 Madison Pike

Covington, KY 41017

 (859) 356-5300

 

Kenton County Maintenance Facility

3923 Madison Pike

Covington, KY 41017

 (859) 356-7041

 

Campbell County Maintenance Facility

9615 Alexandria Pike

Alexandria, KY 41001

(859) 635-9240

 

Burlington Section Office

3654 O'Hara Road

Erlanger, KY 41018

(859) 371-3045

 

Boone County Maintenance Facility

3640 O'Hara Road

Erlanger, KY 41018

(859) 371-5421

 

Williamstown Section Office

911 South Main Street

Williamstown, KY 41097

(859) 824-5011

 

Grant County Maintenance Facility

911 South Main Street

Williamstown, KY 41097

(859) 824-4633

 

Harrison County Maintenance Facility

1081 Bypass Road

Cynthiana, KY 41031

(859) 234-5242

 

Falmouth Section Office

1477 Highway 330

Falmouth, KY 41040

(859) 654-6105

 

Pendleton County Maintenance Facility

1297 Highway 330

Falmouth, KY 41040

(859) 654-2301

 

Bracken County Maintenance Facility

1706 Brooksville-Germantown Road

Brooksville, KY 41004

(606) 735-3217

 

Robertson County Maintenance Facility

519 Oakland Road

Mt. Olivet, KY 41064

(606) 724-5811

 

Owenton Section Office

216 Old Sweet Owen Road

Owenton, KY 40359

(502) 484-2297

 

Owen County Maintenance Facility

10 Harris Ridge Road

Owenton, KY 40359

(502) 484-2227

 

Carroll County Maintenance Facility

102 Old Lock Road

Carrollton, KY 41008

(502) 732-6678

 

Gallatin County Maintenance Facility

5 Highway 455

Sparta, KY 41086

(859) 567-4561

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
421 Buttermilk PikeCovingtonKY410178:00 AM - 4:30 PM(859) 341-2700(859) 341-3661KYTC.District6Info@ky.govhttp://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=421+Buttermilk+Pike,+Covington,+Ky+41017&aq=&sll=39.044615,-84.573283&sspn=0.011549,0.019205&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=421+Buttermilk+Pike,+Fort+Mitchell,+Kenton,+Kentucky+41017&z=16https://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/KYTC.District6https://www.twitter.com/KYTCDistrict6

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor ‭[1]‬

​This page is maintained by Nancy.Wood@ky.gov, who may be contacted to make corrections or changes.

Follow Us