Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Utility Supervisor(270) 898-2431District 1
1
Chris.Kuntz@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(606) 433-7791District 12
12
joe.tackett@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(606) 845-2551District 9
9
zane.alexander@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(270) 824-7080District 2
2
jenniferk.cox@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(270) 766-5066District 4
4
michaelh.price@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(606) 598-2145District 11
11
keenan.jones@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(270) 746-7898District 3
3
allen.arnold@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(606) 666-8841District 10
10
Darren.Back@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(606) 666-8841District 10
10
Edgar.Raleigh@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(606) 845-2551District 9
9
Darrin.Eldridge@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(606) 677-4017District 8
8
charles.hale@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(270) 746-7898District 3
3
clint.puryear@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(859) 341-2700District 6
6
dane.blackburn@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(502) 210-5400District 5
5
tom.boykin@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(606) 598-2145District 11
11
gregd.combs@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(270) 898-2431District 1
1
greg.morgan@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(859) 246-2355District 7
7
nick.lester@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(606) 677-4017District 8
8
Joseph.Gossage@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(859) 341-2700District 6
6
Brian.Cox@ky.gov
  
Right of Way Supervisor(859) 246-2355District 7
7
Cecil.Smith@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor270-766-5066District 4
4
james.beauchamp@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(502) 210-5400District 5
5
carolinem.justice@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(606) 433-7791District 12
12
charlie.dale@ky.gov
  
Utility Supervisor(270) 824-7080District 2
2
Renee.Boucherie@ky.gov