Local Contacts

Stormwater Home        ​

Click on the links below to download a pdf version of the contacts list, or just find the Permittee you're looking for displayed below.

  
  
MS4 Contact List.pdfMS4 Contact List
  
  
  
  
  
City of RadcliffToby Spaulding(270) 351-4714tspalding@radcliff.org
City of AshlandMarion Russell6063272007mrussell@ashlandky.org
Hardin County Fiscal CourtNAVickie Meredith270-765-2350vbrackett.hced@hcky.org
City of West PointNAMayor William Ash5029224260mayor@westpointky.org
Oldham County Fiscal CourtKevin Gibson502-225-9477kevin.gibson@veoliawaterna.com
City of RichmondNAJason Hart8596231000
Sanitation District No.1See SD1 SheetJim Gibson8595781666sbrown@sd1.org
City of HopkinsvilleNADave Herndon(270) 887-4035dherndon@comdev-services.com
City of Mt.WashingtonNARonnie Fick(502) 955-6784 (502) 538-3771rfick@cityofmtwashington.org
City of MurrayNAJames Oakley2707620330joakley@ci.murray.ky.us
City of GlasgowNAApril Russell(270) 651-5977stormwater@glasgow-ky.com
City of FlorenceNAJosh Hunt(859) 647-5416Joshua.hunt@florence-ky.gov
City of DanvilleNAJosh Morgan8592381200jmorgan@ci.danville.ky.us
City of CampbellsvilleNAAllen Crabtree(270) 469-3966abccodes@campbellsville.us
City of MayfieldNABrad Rodgers(270) 247-1981brodgers@cityofmayfield.org  mayfieldcityplanner@yahoo.com
City of OwensboroJoe Schepers/Matt White(270) 687-8643schepersjg@owensboro.org
City of HendersonJohn Baker(270) 826-2824bakerj@hkywater.org
City of Bowling GreenTim Slattery/Matt Powell(270) 393-3099tim.slattery@bgky.org
Plum Springs and Warren Co. Joiut Storm Water Sewer AgencyWarren CountyJack Wright(270) 843-5360Jack.Wright@ky.gov
City of PaducahNARick Murphy/Nathan Taylor(270) 444-8511rmurphy@ci.paducah.ky.us
City of MadisonvilleNABill Jackson(270) 824-2187cityengineer@madisonvillegov.com
City of ShelbyvilleNAJennifer Herrell(502) 633-1094jpherrell@insightbb.com
Greenup County Fiscal CourtJudge Robert Carpenter(606) 473-6440Rcarpenter@zoominternet.net
City of RacelandCity of RacelandMayor William Selvage(606) 836-4522craceland@mrmicro.net
City of MuldraughNAMayor Danny Tate(502) 942-2824Cityofmuldraugh@aol.com
City of FrankfortTom Bradley(502) 875-8500tbradley@frankfort.ky.gov
City of ElizabethtownNARobert Bush(270) 765-6121robert.bush@elizabethtownky.gov
City of ShepherdsvilleNAScott Fleming(502) 955-7803ajohnston@qk4.com
City of BardstownNAJosh Cammack(502) 348-5947jcammack@bardstowncable.net
City of Vine GroveNARonald L. Yates(270) 877-2500jackie@vinegrove.org
Bullitt County Fiscal CourtRudy Hawkins(502) 543-2262rudy.hawkins@insideconnect.net
City of GeorgetownNAKyle Goodwin(502) 867-2000
City of NicholasvilleNADave Lafferty(859) 885-1321Dave_Lafferty@Nicholasville.org
City of Oak GroveNABill Chaudoin(270) 439-5979bchaudoin@oakgroveky.org
City of WinchesterNAJoe Tincher(859) 744-2821jtincher@winchesterky.com
City of SomersetNAAlex Godsey(606) 679-6366agodsey@cityofsomerset.com
City of MiddlesboroNARandy Melton(606) 248-5670middlesborocodes@yahoo.com
Jessamine County Fiscal CourtNAL. Christopher Horne(859) 885-5160email@horneeng.com
Fort CampbellNADan Etson(270) 798-9784dan.etson@us.army.mil
City of Pewee ValleyNAMayor Bob Rogers(502) 241-8343clerk@peweevalleyky.org
University of KentuckyNAEric Larson(859) 257-3285
Eastern Kentucky UniversityNABill Rhodes(859) 622-4104Bill.Rhodes@eku.edu
Western Kentucky University
Individual Permits
MSDSee MSD SheetBrian Bingham5025406370BINGHAM@msdlouky.org
Lexington-Fayette  Urban County GovernmentNACharlie Martin(859) 258-3410chmartin@lfucg.com
DOTNAJohn Drake(502) 564-7250John.Drake@ky.gov
NABoyd CountyNickie Smith6067390010nickiesmith@zoominternet.net
NACattletsburgNickie Smithnickiesmith@zoominternet.net
NACity of CrestwoodMayor Dennis Deibel(502) 241-7088deibelghses@aol.com
NACity of GoshenMayor Todd Hallcitygoshen@aol.com
NACity of Orchard Grass HillsMayor Jim Burke
NACity of RiverbluffMayor Bryan Dillon
NACity of LaGrangeMayor Bill Lammlein(502) 225-9477
NADaviess CountyMark Brashermbrasher@daviessky.org
NAHenderson CountyBill Hubiak(270) 826-8843whubiak@hendersonky.us
NACity of Plum SpringsJack Wright(270) 843-5360Jack.Wright@ky.gov
NACity of WorthingtonMayor Jerry Epling(606) 836-6821dennisgumbert@aol.com
NACity of BellefonteMayor Tom Bradley(606) 324-6035mail@tombradley.net
NACity of FlatwoodsMayor Bobby F. Crager6068369661
NACity of RussellMayor Bill Hoplins(606) 836-9666russelljec@aol.com
NACity of GreenupMayor Lundie Meadows(606) 473-7331
NACity of WurtlandMs. Donna Hayes(606) 836-0227
NAFranklin CountyRobert Hewitt(502) 875-8701rhewitt@dcr.net
NACity of Pioneer VillageMayor Gary Hatcher(502) 957-3800cityofpioneer@aol.com
NACity of Fox ChaseMayor Alice White(502) 955-2093cityoffoxchase@alltel.net
NACity of Hunters HollowMayor Linda Parker(502) 957-4205cityofhuntershollow@alltel.net
NACity of Hebron EstatesMayor Jerry Clerk(502) 957-3106Hebron01@alltel.net
NACity of HillviewMayor James Eadens(502) 957-5280mayor@hillviewkycityhall.com