Contact List
Primary Responsibility Name Email Field Cell Phone
Director Allen Myers  Allen.Myers@ky.gov
SiteManager, LAM, & Materials Website Administrator Mark Higdon Mark.Higdon@ky.gov
KQTL Administrator Adam Franklin Adam.Franklin@ky.gov
New Products Scott Phelps Scott.Phelps@ky.gov 502-330-1255
Materials Certification, IAS Schedule Creation & Maintenance Vacant
Structural Materials Branch Manager Michael Black Michael.Black@ky.gov
Aggregate Section Supervisor Amanda Dees Amanda.Dees@ky.gov  
Field Aggregate Tech for
Districts 1, 2, 3, & 7
Andrew McLeod Andrew.McLeod@ky.gov 502-330-3905
Field Aggregate Tech for
Districts 4, 8, 9, & 10
Richie Waldridge Richie.Waldridge@ky.gov 502-382-7187
Field Aggregate Tech for
Districts 5, 6, 11, & 12
Billy Clements Billy.Clements@ky.gov 502-382-7189
Cement, Concrete & Physical Section Supervisor Wesley Glass Wesley.Glass@ky.gov
Field Concrete Tech: Plant Inspector Kevin Peach Kevin.Peach2@ky.gov 502-330-0285
Field Concrete Tech: Mix &
Plant Approval, Prestress & Precast
Ted Webb Ted.Webb@ky.gov 502-330-0342
Cement Tech & District Scale Calibration Joe Link Joe.Link@ky.gov
Cement Tech & Skid Truck Operator Daryl Young Daryl.Young@ky.gov  
Pipe Inspector Vacant
Welder Certification,
Structural Steel & Traffic Items
Daryl Snook Daryl.Snook@ky.gov
Chemical Section Supervisor Derrick Castle Derrick.Castle@ky.gov 502-229-9174 
Pavement Marking Training Brandi Mitchell Brandi.Mitchell@ky.gov 502-226-0233
Asphalt Branch Manager Robert Semones Robert.Semones@ky.gov
Field Asphalt Tech for Districts 1, 2, 4, 7, & 9 Doug Lafoe Doug.Lafoe@ky.gov 502-330-5036
Field Asphalt Tech for Districts 3, 5, 6, 8, 10, 11, & 12 Duane Bennett Duane.Bennett@ky.gov 502-330-6918
Asphalt Mixtures Testing Supervisor Vacant
Asphalt Mix Design Testing & Approval Mark Paul Mark.Paul@ky.gov
Liquid Asphalt Section Supervisor Tamara Bumgardner Tamara.Bumgardner@ky.gov