Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 01 ‎(14)
Randy Williams, PETEBM-Project DevelopmentCrew 200randy.williams@ky.gov270.898.2431270.994.1908
5501 Kentucky Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
5501 Kentucky Dam Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, McCracken
Jonathan GuessTE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 320JonathanD.Guess@KY.GOV270.928.4301270.994.1915
811 US 60 East, Smithland 42081
811 US 60 East, Smithland 42081
Crittenden, Livingston, Lyon
Jacob NorthingtonEIT II (Staff Engineer)Crew 300jacob.northington@ky.gov270.444.0087
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, McCracken
Jason Looper, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 340Jason.Looper@ky.gov270.247.0208270.210.2398
1524 CUBA ROAD, Mayfield  42066
1524 CUBA ROAD, Mayfield  42066
Fulton, Graves, Hickman
Henry Luken, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchCrew 200Henry.Luken@Ky.Gov270.898.2434
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Michael Oliver, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 360Michael.Oliver@ky.gov270.753.2993270.994.1438
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
Calloway, Marshall, Trigg
Felicia MartinAdmin. Spec. IIICrew 200Felicia.martin@ky.gov270.898.2431
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
expand Office : District 02 ‎(12)
David JonesDistrict Materials SupervisorDistrict Materials SupervisorDavidT.Jones@ky.gov270.824.7080270.836.0250
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Brad Houck, PEActing TE Supervisor (Section)Supervisorbrad.houck@ky.gov270.824.7080270.339.4314
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Caldwell, Christian, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg
Jordan CampEIT ICrew 360Jordan.Camp@ky.gov270.683.7626270.929.7849
PO BOX 792, Owensboro  42302
1813 West 9th Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Daviess, Hancock, Ohio
Cindy Hughes, TETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 300Cindy.Hughes@KY.GOV270.824.7080270.871.0457
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg
Jason Ward, PETEBM - PD&P Branch IITEBM - PD&P Branch IIJason.Ward@ky.gov270.824.7080270.245.7143
1840 NORTH MAIN ST, Madisonville  42431
1840 NORTH MAIN ST, Madisonville  42431
Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Ohio, Union, Webster
Bruce HardestyOffice SupportOffice Supportbruce.hardesty@ky.gov270.824.7080
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
1840 North Main Street, Madisonville  42431
expand Office : District 03 ‎(16)
Dana JohnsonTE Tech IDistrict Construction ManagerDana.Johnson@ky.gov270.746.7898270.535.7543
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
Daryl Price, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchCrew 200Daryl.Price@ky.gov270.746.7898
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
1 - 30Next
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Bob Lewis, P.E.Deputy State Highway EngineerState Highway Engineer's Officebob.lewis@ky.gov502.782.4965
Ryan Griffith, P.E.DirectorDirectorryan.griffith@ky.gov502.564.4780
Rachel Mills, P.E.Transportation Engineer Branch ManagerTechnical Supportrachel.mills@ky.gov502.782.5152
Mark WallsTransportation Engineer Branch ManagerContract Supportmark.walls@ky.gov
Stephanie RichAdministration Branch ManagerContract Administrationstephanie.rich@ky.gov502.782.5154
Erika Drury, P.E.Field Liaison District 6 & District 2Contract Supporterika.drury@ky.gov502.782.5162859.619.9078District 2, District 6
Matt Looney, P.E.Field Liaison District 10 & District 11/SiteManager Admin.Technical Supportmatt.looney@ky.gov502.782.5151502.226.0339District 10, District 11
Adam Ross, P.E.Field Liaison District 3 & District 5Contract Supportadam.ross@ky.gov502.782.5155502.330.2101District 3, District 5
Katy Renfroe, P.E.Field Liaison District 8 & District 9Contract SupportKATY.RENFROE@KY.GOV502.782.5159502.352.3204District 8, District 9
Ryan Gossom, P.E.Field Liaison District 1 & District 7Contract SupportRyan.Gossom@ky.gov502.782.5158502.220.5942District 1, District 7
Vibert Forsythe, P.E.Field Liaison District 4 & District 12Contract Supportvibert.forsythe@ky.gov502.782.5149502.330.2100District 4, District 12
Samuel CollinsErosion Control Liaison D1,2,3,6,8 & 11Technical Supportsamuel.collins@ky.gov502.782.5157502.229.2986District 1, District 2, District 3, District 6, District 8, District 11
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Michael BaaseBridge Coatings LiaisonContract Supportmichael.baase@ky.gov502.782.5141502.330.2099Statewide
Terri CunninghamContract Administration for Districts 1, 7, 9,and 12Contract Administrationterri.cunningham@ky.gov502.782.5147District 1, District 7, District 9, District 12
Benjamin BakerContract Administration for Districts 4, 6, 8, and 11Contract AdministrationBenjamin.baker@ky.gov502.782.5142District 4, District 6, District 8, District 11
Tony GolsonContract Administration for Districts 2, 3, 5,and 10Contract Administrationtony.golson@ky.gov502.782.5163District 2, District 3, District 5, District 10
Amy NewKQTL / KHRISTechnical Supportamy.new@ky.gov502.782.5153
Angela FitzpatrickWebPreconstruction System AdministrationTechnical Supportangela.fitzpatrick@ky.gov502.782.5148502.229.9892
Sandy BarnesContract AdministrationContract Administrationsandy.barnes@ky.gov502.782.5161
Vacant VacantSpecifications/Materials Liaison/Webmaster/SiteManagerTechnical Support502.782.5144
Beth WhittSite Manager Help Desk / Change OrdersTechnical Supportbeth.whitt@ky.gov502.782.5146
Angela AnglinAdministrative Specialist IIIContract Administrationangela.anglin@ky.gov502.782.4758Statewide
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.