Partnering Conferences
Speakers
collapse Year :  ‎(11)
NON-TRADITIONAL UTILITY COORDINATION on KYTC Projects.pdfNON-TRADITIONAL UTILITY COORDINATION on KYTC Projects
Plan Revisions During Right of Way Acquisition.pdfPlan Revisions During Right of Way Acquisition
Program Management.pdfProgram Management
PS A-Z PC 9-9-14.pdfPS A-Z PC 9-9-14
Utility Damage Prevention Outreach.pdfUtility Damage Prevention Outreach
Writing Administrative Settlements PowerPoint.pdfWriting Administrative Settlements PowerPoint
collapse Year : 2009 ‎(30)
FHWA and the Federal-Aid Program.pdfFHWA and the Federal-Aid ProgramGeneral
Project Developments Beggining (Planning - Design) Statewide Planning.pdfProject Developments Beggining (Planning - Design) Statewide PlanningGeneral
Steve Waddle: steve.waddle@ky.gov
RWMS Demo.pdfRWMS DemoAquisition
Fred Latham: fred.latham@ky.gov Jeff Nakken: jeff.nakken@ky.gov Naveed Mohammad
Diverging Diamond Interchange - An Innovative Geometric Solution.pdfDiverging Diamond Interchange - An Innovative Geometric SolutionDesign
Josh Cook Randy Kill
HNTB Divering Diamond Interchanges.pdfHNTB Divering Diamond InterchangesDesign
Jake Stremmel
The Design of a Practical Context.pdfThe Design of a Practical ContextDesign
Jeff Jasper: jeff.jasper@ky.gov
Low Impact Development and Pervious Concrete.pdfLow Impact Development and Pervious ConcreteEnvironmental
R. Finley Messick: finley@krmca.org
MSAT and Other Air Quality Considerations.pdfMSAT and Other Air Quality ConsiderationsEnvironmental
David Waldner: david.waldner@ky.gov Dave Harmon: dave.harmon@ky.gov John Drake: john.drake@ky.gov
Divisions of Planning - Keepers of the Stuff.pdfDivisions of Planning - Keepers of the StuffGeneral
Carol Brent: carol.brent@ky.gov
Mining the Web - GIS Data Sources and Tools on the Web.pdfMining the Web - GIS Data Sources and Tools on the WebGeneral
Ed Harding: ed.harding@ky.gov
Lake Bridges.pdfLake BridgesProject Highlights
Tim Choate: tim.choate@ky.gov James B. Williams: jwilliams@mbakercorp.com
ATT Presentation - Vaughn.pdfATT Presentation - VaughnUtilities
Tim Vaughn
Subsurface Utility Engineering.pdfSubsurface Utility EngineeringUtilities
Robert Clemens
Checklist Update and Plan Processing Website.pdfChecklist Update and Plan Processing WebsiteGeneral
Brad Eldridge: brad.eldridge@ky.gov
Planning's Vision.pdfPlanning's VisionGeneral
Keith Damron: keith.damron@ky.gov
collapse Year : 2010 ‎(30)
Waddle.pdfWaddleGeneral
Steve Waddle: steve.waddle@ky.gov
What is Quality Assurance.pdfWhat is Quality AssuranceGeneral
Boday Borres: boday.borres@ky.gov
Context Sensitive Bridge Maintenance.pdfContext Sensitive Bridge MaintenanceGeneral
Kevin Rust: kevin.rust@ky.gov
FHWA Issues.pdfFHWA IssuesGeneral
Steve Mills
Pavement Type Selection and Alternate Pavement Bidding.pdfPavement Type Selection and Alternate Pavement BiddingGeneral
Paul Looney: paul.looney@ky.gov
Project Managers Toolbox.pdfProject Managers ToolboxGeneral
Ron Rigney: ron.rigney@ky.gov
Impact of Shoulder Width and Median Width on Safety.pdfImpact of Shoulder Width and Median Width on SafetyDesign
Nikiforos Stamatiadis: nstamat@engr.uky.edu
The New Drainage Manual.pdfThe New Drainage ManualDesign
David Moses: david.moses@ky.gov
Green Infrastructure.pdfGreen InfrastructureEnvironmental
Dave Harmon: dave.harmon@ky.gov Brooke Shireman: brooke.shireman@ky.gov
Eastern Parkway Project - The Compelete Street.pdfEastern Parkway Project - The Compelete StreetProject Highlights
Greg Groves: Greg_Groves@URSCorp.com Brian Meade: brian.meade@ky.gov Paul Slone
The Natcher Parkway Extension.pdfThe Natcher Parkway ExtensionProject Highlights
Renee Slaughter: renee.slaughter@ky.gov Allen Arnold: allen.arnold@ky.gov Joe Plunk: joe.plunk@ky.gov
Electronic Deliverable For KYTC.pdfElectronic Deliverable For KYTCTechnical
Bill Greene: bill.green@ky.gov Kevin Martin: kevin.martin@ky.gov John Wells: john.wells@ky.gov B.David Cox: bdavid.cox@ky.gov
HSIP Funding Status.pdfHSIP Funding StatusUtilities & Rail
Scott Pedigo: scott.pedigo@ky.gov Jennifer McCleve: jennifer.mccleve@ky.gov
Rail Coordination.pdfRail CoordinationUtilities & Rail
Ryan Smith: ryan.smith@ky.gov Allen Rust: allen.rust@ky.gov Rick Haydon: rickey.haydon@ky.gov
Utility Relocation Design Cosiderations.pdfUtility Relocation Design CosiderationsUtilities & Rail
Bryan Sloan
collapse Year : 2012 ‎(51)
Lessons Learned.pdfLessons LearnedGeneral
Jeff Jasper: jeff.jasper@ky.gov
Every Day Counts.pdfEvery Day CountsGeneral
Keith Damron: keith.damron@ky.gov
Project Excellence Awards.pdfProject Excellence AwardsGeneral
Brad Eldridge: Brad.eldridge@ky.gov
Case Studies For Photogrammetry and LiDAR.pdfCase Studies For Photogrammetry and LiDARDesign
Ben Fisher, Jeremy Mullins, Mike Ritchie, Jeff Padgett
The 2011 AASHTO Green Book.pdfThe 2011 AASHTO Green BookDesign
Marshall Elizer
A Bridge To The Past Truss Bridge Rehab.pdfA Bridge To The Past Truss Bridge RehabEnvironmental
Amanda Abner: Amanda.Abner@ky.gov; Rebecca Turner: Rebecca.Turner@ky.gov
Programmatic Indiana Bat Conservation MOA.pdfProgrammatic Indiana Bat Conservation MOAEnvironmental
David Waldner: David.Waldner@ky.gov
Diverging Diamond Interchanges.pdfDiverging Diamond InterchangesGeneral
Smith Siromaskul
KYTC School Site Policy.pdfKYTC School Site PolicyGeneral
CAD-GIS Intergration.pdfCAD-GIS IntergrationPlanning
Jeremy Gould: Jeremy.Gould@ky.gov; Henry Wells: Henry.Wells@ky.gov
Making Counts Count.pdfMaking Counts CountPlanning
Daniel Hulker: Daniel.Hulker@ky.gov
Every Day Counts In Professional Services.pdfEvery Day Counts In Professional ServicesProject Highlights
Michael Hill: Michael.hill@ky.gov, Eric Pelfrey: Eric.Pelfrey@ky.gov, Joe Plunk: joseph.plunk@ky.gov
The Tennessee River Bridge Experience.pdfThe Tennessee River Bridge ExperienceProject Highlights
Jonathan Guess: JonathanD.Guess@ky.gov
Partnering With Our Customers.pdfPartnering With Our CustomersQuality Assurance
Nancy Albright: Nancy.Albright@ky.gov; Rachel Mills: Rachel.Mills@ky.gov; Jon Canler: Jon.Canler@ky.gov; Jeremiah Littleton: Jeremiah.Littleton@ky.gov
1 - 100Next