Partnering Conferences
Speakers
collapse Year : 2009 ‎(30)
Division of Professional Services.pdfDivision of Professional ServicesGeneral
Mike Hill: mike.hill@ky.gov
Funding Requests.pdfFunding RequestsGeneral
Ron Rigney: ron.rigney@ky.gov
Right of Way.pdfRight of WayAquisition
Lorrie Neeley: lorrie.neeley@ky.gov Pamela Clay-Young: pam.clay-young@ky.gov 
Auxiliary Turn Lanes.pdfAuxiliary Turn LanesDesign
Diverging Diamond Interchange 101.pdfDiverging Diamond Interchange 101Design
Scott Wolf: scott.wolf@dot.gov Carol Callan-Ramler: carol.callan-ramler@ky.gov John Moss: jmoss@hntb.com
Machine Control Pilot.pdfMachine Control PilotDesign
Danielle Buchannan: danielle.kelly@ky.gov
EPA Storm Water Construction BMP ‐ Porous Asphalt Pavement.pdfEPA Storm Water Construction BMP ‐ Porous Asphalt PavementEnvironmental
Brian Wood: brian@paiky.org
Milton-Madison Bridge.pdfMilton-Madison BridgeEnvironmental
John Carr John Mettille
Chalk Talk.pdfChalk TalkGeneral
James Isaman: james.isaman@ky.gov
Mining Highway Designs Webpage.pdfMining Highway Designs WebpageGeneral
Jeremy Gould: jeremy.gould@ky.gov
Protecting the Public Interest One LPA at a Time.pdfProtecting the Public Interest One LPA at a TimePlanning
Ron Rigney: ron.rigney@ky.gov Amy Thomas: amy.thomas@ky.gov Shane Tucker: shane.tucker@ky.gov
ATT Presentation - Morgan.pdfATT Presentation - MorganUtilities
Morgan Herndon
Sewer Utilities and their Facilites.pdfSewer Utilities and their FacilitesUtilities
Roy Flynn David Givan
Utility Agreements.pdfUtility AgreementsUtilities
Jennifer McCleve: jennifer.mccleve@ky.gov
Local Public Agency Overview.pdfLocal Public Agency OverviewGeneral
Ron Rigney: ron.rigney@ky.gov
collapse Year : 2010 ‎(30)
Milton-Madison Bridge Project ALS.pdfMilton-Madison Bridge Project ALSGeneral
John Carr
Were Practically There.pdfWere Practically ThereGeneral
Jeff Jasper: jeff.jasper@ky.gov
2010 Project Excellence Awards.pdf2010 Project Excellence AwardsGeneral
Brad Eldridge: brad.eldridge@ky.gov
Division of Environmental Analysis Update.pdfDivision of Environmental Analysis UpdateGeneral
David Waldner: david.waldner@ky.gov
GIS Update.pdfGIS UpdateGeneral
Will Holmes: will.holmes@ky.gov
Professional Services.pdfProfessional ServicesGeneral
Michael Hill: michael.hill@ky.gov
Consultant Evaluations.pdfConsultant EvaluationsDesign
Chuck Allen: chuck.allen@ky.gov
KYTC Roundabout Policy and Development.pdfKYTC Roundabout Policy and DevelopmentDesign
Administrative Record-Keeping.pdfAdministrative Record-KeepingEnvironmental
John Mettile Tim Haggerty
The Ripple Effect.pdfThe Ripple EffectEnvironmental
Carol Callan-Ramler: carol.callan-ramler@ky.gov John Eckler: john.eckler@ky.gov John Michael Johnson: johnm.johnson@ky.gov Brad Eldridge: brad.eldridge@ky.gov
Pike County US 460 ARC Corridor Q.pdfPike County US 460 ARC Corridor QProject Highlights
Kevin Damron: kevin.damron@ky.gov John Michael Johnson: johnm.johnson@ky.gov David Lindeman Brad Robson
World Equestrian Games.pdfWorld Equestrian GamesProject Highlights
Ben Edelen: ben.edelen@hdrinc.com Jarrod Stanley: jarrod.stanley@ky.gov Bill Seymour Scott Walker
Practical Applications Using KYCORS.pdfPractical Applications Using KYCORSTechnical
Danielle Kelly: danielle.kelly@ky.gov
ProjectWise.pdfProjectWiseUtilities & Rail
Jeremy Gould: jeremy.gould@ky.gov
Subsurface Utility Engineering Process.pdfSubsurface Utility Engineering ProcessUtilities & Rail
Bill Rynearson Keith Crowe
collapse Year : 2012 ‎(51)
Clear View Development.pdfClear View DevelopmentGeneral
Jim Fisher: jim.fisher@ky.gov, Tom Cantrell: tom.cantrell@ky.gov
Leading the Plan.pdfLeading the PlanGeneral
Kevin Damron: kevin.damron@ky.gov
LiDAR Initiative.pdfLiDAR InitiativeGeneral
Dan Farrell: Dan.farrell@ky.gov
MAP 21.pdfMAP 21General
Steve Mills
Changes In The 2011 AASHTO Roadside Design Guide.pdfChanges In The 2011 AASHTO Roadside Design GuideDesign
Rod Lacy
TrafficEngineeringDesign.pdfTrafficEngineeringDesignDesign
Jeff Jasper: jeff.jasper@ky.gov, Adam Kirk
KYTC New MS4 Permit And Design Implications.pdfKYTC New MS4 Permit And Design ImplicationsEnvironmental
John Drake: John.Drake@ky.gov; Ron Matar: Ronald.Matar@ky.gov
Widening The Historic River Road Arch Bridge.pdfWidening The Historic River Road Arch BridgeEnvironmental
Daryl W. Carter; Richard Sutherland
Funding Codes and Funding Sources.pdfFunding Codes and Funding SourcesGeneral
Ron Rigney: Ron.Rigney@ky.gov
Breaking Down The DNA Plan.pdfBreaking Down The DNA PlanPlanning
Jill Asher: Jill.Asher@ky.gov, Jason blackburn: Jason.Blackburn@ky.gov, Mike Lorenz: Mike.Lorenz@ky.gov
District Transportation Plan Interactive MappingTool.pdfDistrict Transportation Plan Interactive MappingToolPlanning
Keith Dotson: Keith.Dotson@ky.gov; Steve Ross: Steve.Ross@ky.gov
An Update On I69 Progress Schedules and Challenges.pdfAn Update On I69 Progress Schedules and ChallengesProject Highlights
Keith Damron: keith.damron@ky.gov
Milton Madison Bridge Project.pdfMilton Madison Bridge ProjectProject Highlights
Aaron Stover
Lesson Learned From Double Crossover Diamond.pdfLesson Learned From Double Crossover DiamondQuality Assurance
Nathan Wilkinson: Nathan.Wilkinson@ky.gov; Jonathan West: Jonathan.west@ky.gov; Brian Aldridge
The Use Of Bid Item Codes.pdfThe Use Of Bid Item CodesQuality Assurance
Nancy Albright: Nancy.Albright@ky.gov; Rachel Mills: Rachel.Mills@ky.gov; Jon Canler: Jon.Canler@ky.gov; Jeremiah Littleton: Jeremiah.Littleton@ky.gov
VE Briging Value and Innovation Beyond the 11ft Lane.pdfVE Briging Value and Innovation Beyond the 11ft LaneQuality Assurance
Brent Sweger: Brent.Sweger@ky.gov
Can Rendering Prevent Wondering.pdfCan Rendering Prevent WonderingRight of Way and Design
Peter Overmohle
Theres A New Datum In Town.pdfTheres A New Datum In TownRight of Way and Design
Danielle Kelly: Danielle.Kelly@ky.gov
Misinformation on Facebook A Case Study.pdfMisinformation on Facebook A Case StudyRight of Way and Design
Sara George: Sara.George@ky.gov; Chris James: Chris.James@ky.gov; Ron Slone: Ronald.Slone@ky.gov
RW Carve Outs Relocation Assistance Appraisal.pdfRW Carve Outs Relocation Assistance AppraisalRight of way and Design
Mary Beth Johnson: MaryBeth.Johnson@ky.gov
1 - 100Next