Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Austin Shields, PEField Liaison District 9 & District 12Contract Supportaustin.shields@ky.gov502.782.4340502.229.2321District 9, District 12
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Terri WellsContract Administration for Districts 1, 7, 9,and 12Contract Administrationterri.wells@ky.gov502.782.5147District 1, District 7, District 9, District 12
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 09 ‎(17)
Bart Bryant, PEChief District EngineerChief District Engineerbart.bryant@ky.gov606.845.2551606.848.0504
P. O. Box 347, Flemingsburg  41041
822 Elizaville Ave, Flemingsburg, 41041
Randy Stull, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch ICrew 200randy.stull@ky.gov606.845.2551606.776.5012
P. O. Box 347, Fleminsburg 41041
822 Elizaville Ave, Flemingsburg, 41041
Bath, Elliott, Fleming, Mason, Nicholas, Rowan
Debra DonovanAdministrative Spec III (Branch II)Crew 200debra.donovan@ky.gov606.845.2551
P. O. Box 347, Flemingsburg  41041
822 Elizaville Ave, Flemingsburg, 41041
Matt DillonFinal EstimatesCrew 200mattm.dillon@ky.gov606.845.2551606.748.0513
P. O. Box 347, Flemingsburg  41041
822 Elizaville Avenue, Flemingsburg  41041
Travis Cropper, PETE IICrew 300travis.cropper@ky.gov606.845.2551606.748.0507
P. O. Box 347, Flemingsburg  41041
822 Elizaville Avenue, Flemingsburg  41041
Fleming, Mason, Nicholas
Brian Gillum, PETE IICrew 340brian.gillum@ky.gov606.783.8675606.776.5052
P.O. BOX 887, Morehead  40351
200 Christy Creek Road, Morehead  40351
Carter, Lewis
Terry IshmaelTEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch IICrew 200terry.ishmael@ky.gov606.845.2551606.748.0505
P. O. Box 347, Flemingsburg, KY 41041
822 Elizaville Ave, Flemingsburg, 41041
Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Lewis
Jason Dean, PETE ENGR SUPR (Ashland Section)Crew 360jason.dean@ky.gov606.920.2057606.776.5041
PO BOX 1149, Ashland  41105
1443 Calloway Street, Ashland 41105
Boyd, Greenup
Rick DaileyDistrict Materials EngineerCrew 210ricka.dailey@Ky.Gov606.845.2551606.776.7335
P. O. Box 347, Flemingsburg  41041
822 Elizaville Ave, Flemingsburg, 41041
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.