Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Samuel CollinsErosion Control Liaison D1,2,3,6,8 & 11Contract Supportsamuel.collins@ky.gov502.782.5157502.229.2986District 1, District 2, District 3, District 6, District 8, District 11
Danny Jasper, P.E.Field Liaison District 2 & 8Contract Supportdanny.jasper@ky.gov502.782.5585District 2, District 8
Crystal CaseyContract Administration for Districts 4, 6, 8, and 11Contract Administrationcrystal.casey@ky.gov502.782.5050District 4, District 6, District 8, District 11
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 08 ‎(18)
Bruce Neely, PEChief District EngineerChief District EngineerBruce.Neely@ky.gov606.677.4017606.305.5086
P.O. Box 780 Somerset, KY 42502
1660 S. Hwy 27 Somerset, KY 42501
Marie LeeAdministrative Spec. IIICrew 200Marie.Lee@ky.gov606.677.4017
P.O. Box 780 Somerset, KY 42502
1660 S. Hwy 27 Somerset, KY 42501
Casey, Lincoln, Pulaski, Rockcastle
Stewart Gilreath, PETE Engr Supr (Somerset Section)Crew 300STEWARTB.GILREATH@KY.GOV606.677.4017606.305.5725
P.O. Box 780 Somerset, KY 42502
1660 S. Hwy 27 Somerset, KY 42501
Pulaski
Lyndsie JanbakhshEIT IICrew 300lyndsie.Janbakhsh@ky.gov606.677.4017606.305.8379
P.O. Box 780 Somerset, KY 42502
1660 S. Hwy 27 Somerset, KY 42501
Pulaski
William Lucas, PETE Engr Supr (Stanford Section)Crew 340William.Lucas@ky.gov606.365.2176606.510.0595
P.O. Box 174 Stanford, KY 40484
204 Transportation Road Stanford, KY 40484
Casey, Lincoln, Rockcastle
Mark E. Robertson, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch IICrew 200MarkE.Robertson@ky.gov606.677.4017606.875.2364
P.O. Box 780 Somerset, KY 42502
1660 S. Hwy 27 Somerset, KY 42501
Adair, Clinton, Cumberland, McCreary, Russell, Wayne
Henry CardwellEIT IICrew 320Henry.Cardwell@ky.gov270.866.3566
P.O. Box 1625 Russell Springs, KY 42642
867 Voils Road Russell Springs, 42642
Adair, Cumberland, Russell
Mark A. Foster, PETE Engr Supr (Monticello Section)Crew 360MARKA.FOSTER@KY.GOV606.348.5806606.219.3790
P.O. Box 636 Monticello, KY 42633
2418 Hwy 3106 Monticello, KY 42633
Clinton, McCreary, Wayne
Matthew NeikirkDistrict Materials EngineerCrew 210matthew.neikirk@ky.gov606.677.4017606.219.0153
P.O. Box 780 Somerset, KY 42502
1660 S. Hwy 27 Somerset, KY 42501
Adair, Cumberland, Russell
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.