Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Ryan Gossom, P.E.Field Liaison District 5 & District 7Contract SupportRyan.Gossom@ky.gov502.782.5158502.220.5942District 5, District 7
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Tony GolsonContract Administration for Districts 2, 3, 5,and 10. Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationtony.golson@ky.gov502.782.5163District 2, District 3, District 5, District 10
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 05 ‎(21)
Matt Bullock, PEChief District EngineerCrew 200Matt.Bullock@ky.gov502.210.5485502.432.9494
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
Donna HardinConstruction Office ManagerCrew 200Donna.Hardin@ky.gov502.210.5487
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
Kevin Bailey, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 300Kevin.Bailey@ky.gov502.210.5400502.550.9698
P.O. Box  22129, Louisville  40252
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
Jefferson, Oldham
Jason MooreEIT IICrew 300Jason.Moore@ky.gov502.210.5541502.554.3321
P.O. Box  22129, Louisville  40252
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
Jefferson, Oldham
Russell NationTET III, Shepherdsville Section Office, ConstructionCrew 340Russell.Nation@ky.gov502.543.4255502.641.1652
P.O. Box  22129, Louisville  40252
579 Charles Hamilton Way, Shepherdsville, 40165
Jefferson, Oldham
Chris Slone, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch IICrew 200Chris.Slone@ky.gov502.210.5400502.758.3850
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
Franklin, Henry, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble
Scott Tipton, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 320Scott.Tipton@ky.gov502.210.5400502.544.5917
555 Old Seven Mile Road, Shelbyville  40065
555 Old Seven Mile Road, Shelbyville  40065
Shelby, Spencer
Sheree McDonaldEIT IICrew 320Sheree.McDonald@ky.gov502.633.1472502.226.0125
555 Old Seven Mile Road, Shelbyville  40065
555 Old Seven Mile Road, Shelbyville  40065
Shelby, Spencer
Blake NelsonEIT II, New Castle Section OfficeCrew 360Blake.Nelson@ky.gov502.845.4811502.445.0392
PO BOX 418, New Castle  40050
1427 Cambellsburg Road, New Castle  40050
Jefferson, Oldham
Mohamad Abdol, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchCrew 200Mohamad.Abdol@ky.gov502.210.5456502.226.0414
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
8310 Westport Road, Louisville 40242
Scott SmithaTET III, Frankfort Section Office, MaintenanceCrew 380scott.smitha@ky.gov502.564.4255
1900 US 127 South, Frankfort, KY 40601
1900 US 127 South, Frankfort, KY 40601
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.