Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Austin Shields, P.E.Field Liaison District 3 & District 12Contract Supportaustin.shields@ky.gov502.782.4340502.330.2101District 3, District 12
Samuel CollinsErosion Control Liaison D1,2,3,6,8 & 11Contract Supportsamuel.collins@ky.gov502.782.5157502.229.2986District 1, District 2, District 3, District 6, District 8, District 11
Tony GolsonContract Administration for Districts 2, 3, 4,and 10. Subcontract RequestsContract Administrationtony.golson@ky.gov502.782.5163District 2, District 3, District 4, District 10
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 03 ‎(16)
Joe Plunk, P.E.*Acting Chief District Engineer*Acting Chief District Engineerjoe.plunk@ky.gov270.746.7898
900 Morgantown Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
900 Morgantown Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Bonita HuntAdministrative Specialist-PD&P Branch ICrew 200Bonita.Hunt@ky.gov270.746.7898
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
Heath Crawford, PETE IICrew 300Heath.Crawford@ky.gov270.782.7155
1205 Nashville Road, Russellville 42276
1205 Nashville Road, Russellville 42276
Warren
Bryan DyeTET IIICrew 340Bryan.Dye@ky.gov270.726.2543270.792.9470
1205 Nashville Road, Russellville 42276
1205 Nashville Road, Russellville 42276
Butler, Logan, Todd
Benjamin KiddEIT IICrew 320benjamin.kidd@ky.gov270.651.2956270.991.0560
351 Calvary Dr., Glasgow 42141
351 Calvary Dr., Glasgow 42141
Barren, Edmonson, Metcalfe
Mr. Ashley Graves, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 320ashley.graves@ky.gov270.651.2956270.792.9607
351 Calvary Dr., Glasgow 42141
351 Calvary Dr., Glasgow 42141
Barren, Edmonson, Metcalfe
Sarah PaytonEIT IICrew 200Sarah.Payton@KY.GOV270.746.7898270.991.0562
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
Jason HurtDistrict Materials SupervisorDistrict Materials SupervisorJason.Hurt@ky.gov270.842.4818270.991.2689
900 Morgantown Road, Bowling Green  42101
1203 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green  42104
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.