Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Vibert Forsythe, P.E.Field Liaison District 4 & District 12Contract Supportvibert.forsythe@ky.gov502.782.5149502.330.2100District 4, District 12
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Terri CunninghamContract Administration for Districts 1, 7, 9,and 12Contract Administrationterri.cunningham@ky.gov502.782.5147District 1, District 7, District 9, District 12
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 12 ‎(18)
Steven Green, PETE IICrew 340steven.green@ky,gov606.633.2657606.207.3988
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Chuck Childers, PETE Section SupervisorCrew 340Chuck.Childers@ky.gov606.785.5546606.207.5556
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
1894 Hwy 160 South, Hindman, 41822
Knott, Letcher
Matthew Moore, PETE Section SupervisorCrew 320Matthew.Moore@ky.gov606.874.9561606.207.5557
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
5118 KY RT 1428, Allen, 41601
Floyd, Martin
Vacant VacantTE Section SupervisorCrew 300606.433.7738
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Pike
Cathy DyePD&P Branch I and II Admin. SpecialistCrew 200Cathy.Dye@Ky.Gov606.433.7791606.548.1755
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Greg Couch, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchCrew 200Greg.Couch@ky.gov606.433.7791606.207.5552
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Beverly ThomasConstruction Office Manager-Crew 360Crew 360Beverly.Thomas@ky.gov606.297.3124
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
Johnson, Lawrence
Doug Wright, PETE Section SupervisorCrew 360DOUG.WRIGHT@KY.GOV606.297.3124606.207.5555
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
1934 KY RT 172, Staffordsville 41256
Johnson, Lawrence
Keisha HamiltonConstruction Office Manager-Crew 320Crew 320Keisha.hamilton@ky.gov606.874.9561
109 Loraine St., Pikeville  41501
5118 KY RT 1428, Allen, 41601
Floyd, Martin
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.