DUI Awards 2020 Division 1 Winners (1-10 Officers)

Title + Name	Agency Name
Sergeant Zane Greer	Grayson County Sheriff's Office
Deputy Kirk Mays	Rockcastle County Sheriff's Office
Patrolman Broderick H. Schmeing	Falmouth Police Department

DUI Awards 2020 Division 2 Winners (11-25 Officers)

Title + Name	Agency Name
Deputy Sheriff Bobby Estes	Clark County Sheriff's Office
Deputy Quintin Wright	Simpson County Sheriff's Office
Deputy Sheriff Phillip Ray	Franklin County Sheriff's Office

DUI Awards 2020 Division 3 Winners (26-50 Officers)

Title + Name	Agency Name
Deputy Jeffrey Hartman Jr.	McCracken County Sheriff's Office
Peace Officer Demetrius Lindsey	Shelbyville Police Department
Deputy Tommy Houston	Laurel County Sheriff's Office

DUI Awards 2020 Division 4 Winners (51-100 Officers)

Title + Name	Agency Name
Officer Spencer Goodwin	Nicholasville Police Department
Officer Logan Barrow	Paducah Police Department
Deputy Sheriff William Marcus Harrison	Pulaski County Sheriff's Office

DUI Awards 2020 Division 5 Winners (101+ Officers)

Title + Name	Agency Name
Officer Michael Steele	Lexington Police Department
Specialist Douglas Ullrich	Covington Police Department
Officer Jordan Moynagh	Louisville Metro Police Department

DUI Awards 2020 Division 6 Winners (State Agencies)

Title + Name	Agency Name
Trooper Cameron Wright	Kentucky State Police Post 04
Trooper Steve Walker	Kentucky State Police Post 11
Trooper Matt Day	Kentucky State Police Post 13
Trooper Bradley Couch	Kentucky State Police Post 14