HONORING DUR FALLEN WORKERS

KENTUCKY TRANSPORTATION CABINET

CENTRAL OFFICE

Sunday, April 23, 2000 Friday, October 27, 1995 Monday, May 21, 1990

DISTRICT 1

Thursday, December 07, 2000 Monday, July 30, 1984 Thursday, June 18, 1981 Wednesday, June 30, 1976 Thursday, January 03, 1974 Tuesday, May 16, 1967 Monday, July 25, 1966 Tuesday, May 19, 1964 Tuesday, April 21, 1964 Monday, June 17, 1963

DISTRICT 2

Wednesday, January 05, 2022 Saturday, January 23, 2016 Monday, February 08, 1988 Tuesday, November 26, 1974 Monday, September 18, 1972 Saturday, June 24, 1972 Friday, June 23, 1972 Monday, April 05, 1971 Wednesday, November 19, 1969 Wednesday, July 27, 1966 Monday, August 26, 1963 Johnnie Rudd Jack Seavers James Noel Charles Andrews J.L. Ellison Toy Garrison James H. Veatch William Taff Patterson J.E. Broadbent T.W. Guthrie

Timothy Crider Chris Adams Cyrus Eugene Rollins Glen Dean Brown Lonnie O. Todd Prentice K. Shockley Coy Elvin Crabtree C. C. Buck Orville W. Ellsworth Okie E. Morgan Denver Lee Adams Jason Cammack William A. Hale Robert W.B. Laughlin

DISTRICT 7

Friday, January 18, 1980 Thursday, January 03, 1980 Thursday, January 03, 1980 Wednesday, February 28, 1979 Tuesday, April 06, 1976 Friday, June 20, 1969 Friday, November 05, 1965

DISTRICT 8

DISTRICT 10

DISTRICT 11

Tuesday, August 29, 1989 Wednesday, February 18, 1981 Monday, June 18, 1979 Thursday, September 26, 1974 Monday, October 20, 1969 Thursday, July 17, 1969 Thursday, March 06, 1969 Friday, May 26, 1967 Tuesday, August 11, 1964

DISTRICT 9

Friday, November 09, 2001 Thursday, August 16, 1979 Friday, January 05, 1979 Thursday, August 23, 1973 Joseph Hagen Virgil Pennington Ernest Parido Wayne Colliver Woodrow McCoy Marion Estill Powers Leon E. Cheatham

Danny W. Alexander Elwood Melson Alfred Sparks William S. Garrison Junior Lay Harold A. Baker Harold Page Sanford P. Hamilton Sherman G. Lovell, Jr.

> William Willison Gary Flaugher Mason Duley

DISTRICT 3

December 22, 2015 Saturday, September 12, 1987 Friday, May 10, 1974 Monday, August 25, 1969 Sunday, January 22, 1967 Friday, December 04, 1964

DISTRICT 4

Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, November 12, 1976 Thursday, November 13, 1975 Monday, May 21, 1973 Thursday, September 03, 1970 Wednesday, September 27, 1967 Thursday, May 07, 1964

DISTRICT 5

Thursday, June 16, 1994 Tuesday, July 08, 1986 Tuesday, July 08, 1986 Tuesday, July 08, 1986 Thursday, September 12, 1974 Friday, May 24, 1974 Saturday, August 25, 1973 Saturday, August 25, 1973 Thursday, October 05, 1972 Thursday, July 30, 1970 Thursday, August 29, 1968

DISTRICT 6

Monday, August 18, 2003 Thursday, November 15, 1990 Sunday, September 14, 1969 Sunday, July 31, 1966 Titus E. Morris Charles William Meeks Luke Richardson Lawrence M. Denham Albert L. France Robb Dillard

Keith Douglas Jewell John Simpson William C. Sweets James H. Nunn Riley W. Hack Frank L. James Wash Logsdon

James H. O'Bryan Jr. William Bryant C.V. O'Neal John Masden Carl Ritter Austin Weston Charles J. Hardman Ernest S. Strain, Jr. Hubert Preston Jasper M. Landers Herbert S. Lewis

Franklin Chandler Henry B. Lindon Stanley McCume Jerry M. Townsend

Thursday, August 23, 1973 Thursday, September 28, 1972 Friday, November 06, 1970 Friday, November 06, 1970

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Monday, January 24, 2011 Friday, October 05, 1979 Friday, November 15, 1974 Tuesday, August 01, 1972 Sunday, June 30, 1968 Thursday, May 09, 1968

Monday, March 31, 2003 Tuesday, February 11, 2003 Tuesday, January 07, 2003 Tuesday, September 01, 1987 Thursday, June 25, 1970 Saturday, January 25, 1969 Tuesday, July 23, 1968 Tuesday, September 19, 1967 Monday, August 31, 1964

DISTRICT 12

Tuesday, February 24, 1976 Friday, June 02, 1972 Thursday, March 26, 1970 Friday, November 21, 1969 Thursday, August 15, 1963 Monday, December 12, 1960 Tuesday, August 04, 1936 Albert R. Gray Alton E. Earlywine Elmo Cooper William C. Patton

Larry Maggard John Scott Fugate Bryan Shepherd Curtis Campbell James M. McIntosh Talmadge Bailey Ollie B. Riggsby Quinton Banks

Patrick Howard Barry G. Hobbs Christopher Mills Arnold Ray Mason William L. Burnette Joe H. Stewart Teddy R. Smallwood Donnie Wayne Slusher Ray Benge

> Burnett Breeding Charles E. Martin Martin Mitchell J.G. Rife Leo Hamilton Jodus D. Hackworth Paul Vaughan

TRANSPORTATION CABINET