Active Highway Plan Maps

Maps of approved projects from 2014 Kentucky Highway Plan (SYP).

An interactive version of the 2014 highway plan is available here.

AdairDistrict 8Click to view
AllenDistrict 3Click to view
AndersonDistrict 7Click to view
BallardDistrict 1Click to view
BarrenDistrict 3Click to view
BathDistrict 9Click to view
BellDistrict 11Click to view
BooneDistrict 6Click to view
BourbonDistrict 7Click to view
BoydDistrict 9Click to view
BoyleDistrict 7Click to view
BrackenDistrict 6Click to view
BreathittDistrict 10Click to view
BreckinridgeDistrict 4Click to view
BullittDistrict 5Click to view
ButlerDistrict 3Click to view
CaldwellDistrict 2Click to view
CallowayDistrict 1Click to view
CampbellDistrict 6Click to view
CarlisleDistrict 1Click to view
CarrollDistrict 6Click to view
CarterDistrict 9Click to view
CaseyDistrict 8Click to view
ChristianDistrict 2Click to view
ClarkDistrict 7Click to view
ClayDistrict 11Click to view
ClintonDistrict 8Click to view
CrittendenDistrict 1Click to view
CumberlandDistrict 8Click to view
DaviessDistrict 2Click to view
1 - 30Next
Contact Information Contact Info
Division of Program Management
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
200 Mero Street, 6th Floor East
Frankfort, KY 40622
Phone: (502) 564-3388
Fax: (502) 564-0454
Hours: 8am-4:30pm EST, M-F
Map it

Ron Rigney, Director