DUI Enforcement Awards - Individual Winners

Below are the winners from each respective agency. Click on each link to view the picture. To save, right click on the picture and choose "save picture as".

* Agencies beginning with A - Ft. Thomas PD shown with KY Transportation Secretary, Mike Hancock. 
* Agencies beginning with Frankfort - Z shown with KY Office of Highway Safety Director, Bill Bell.

Alexandria Police Dept.
Allen County Sheriff 
Anchorage Police Dept.​
Anderson County Sheriff 
Auburn Police Dept.  
Audubon Police Dept.
Bardstown Police Dept. 
Bellevue Police Dept.
Benton Police Dept. 
Berea Police Dept.
Boone County Sheriff
Bourbon County Sheriff  
Bowling Green Police Dept. 
Boyle County Sheriff  
Bullitt County Sheriff​
Cadiz Police Dept
Campbell County Sheriff​
Campbellsville Police Dept.
Carter County Sheriff
Casey County Sheriff
Christian County Sheriff​
Cincinnati N. KY Airport PD
Clark County Sheriff
Corbin Police Dept.​
Covington Police Dept. 
Cynthiana Police Dept.
Danville Police Dept
Daviess County Sheriff  
Dayton Police Dept​
Dayton Police Dept #2
Edgewood Police Dept.
Elsmere Police Dept.
Eminence Police Dept.  
Erlanger Police Dept.
Flatwoods Police Dept.
Fort Mitchell Police Dept.​
Fort Wright Police Dept.​
Frankfort Police Dept.
Franklin Police Dept. 
Fulton Police Dept.  
Fulton Police Dept. #2
Georgetown Police Dept.
Grant County Sheriff
Graves County Sheriff 
Grayson Police Dept.
Hardin County Sheriff
Harlan Police Dept
Harlan County Sheriff
Henderson County Sheriff
Hodgenville Police Dept.
Hopkins County Sheriff
Hopkinsville Police Dept.
Horse Cave Police Dept.
Independence Police Dept.  
Independence Police Dept. #2
Indian Hills Police Dept.  
Jackson County Sheriff
Jackson County Sheriff #2
KSP Post 1 
KSP Post 2  
KSP Post 4 
KSP Post 5  
KSP Post 6 
KSP Post 7 
KSP Post 8 
KSP Post 9 
KSP Post 10  
KSP Post 11  
KSP Post 12 
KSP Post 13 
KSP Post 14  
KSP Post 15 
KSP Post 16  
Contact Information Contact Info
Kentucky Office of Highway Safety
200 Mero Street, 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40622
TOLL FREE (888) 374-8768
Phone: (502) 564-1438
Buckle That Child Hotline (888) 235-8543
FAX (502) 564-0903
Email: highwaysafety@ky.gov
Map it