​For information on adopting highways in Breckinridge, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor and Washington Counties, please contact District 4 Adopt-A-Highway Coordinator, Chris Jessie.

      Phone:  270.766.5066  (Ext. 294)


Chris can help you determine available routes and walk you through the process.  If you have general questions about the program, you may find answers in on the Main Adopt-A-Highway webpage (link below).