District 9
Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Rowan counties 

 Work Zone Safety!


 Road Reports


 Road Projects

KY 32 signUS 60 signKY 36 sign
Click the road sign to link to news about our highlighted projects!

View all District 9 Road Projects by county (coming soon!)

Latest headlines from around the district...
Traffic Advisory: US 23 thru traffic to or from Ohio should use US 52 this weekend to avoid Portsmouth festival traffic
Traffic Advisory: Temporary closures of KY 10 in Mason County
Emergency road aid funds awarded to City of Maysville
Bridge replacement requires two-month closure of KY 560 in Fleming County

 Join the conversation on social media!

Facebook iconTwitter iconInstagram iconFlickr iconYouTube icon