District 6
​Improving state highways in Northern Kentucky.

 Current Traffic Conditons


Visit our new site ​for live traffic information in Northern Kentucky and Cincinnati.



 Press Release

Connector Road around NKU campus
KY 9 Northern Section
KY 536 (Mt. Zion Road) reconstruction in Boone County to begin

 Weekly Road Report


 KY 237

Valley View Dr. to Rogers Lane
Project Maps

KY 237 Map 1
KY 237 Map 2
KY 237 Map 3
KY 237 Map 4
KY 237 Map 5

Right-of-Way Acquisition:  

Underway; anticipated to take approximately 2 years

Construction Bid Opening: 

TBD (once all right-of-entries obtained)


Engineering – Carol Callan-Ramler, P.E.

Right-of-Way – Eric Kinman


 75 Crossings!


 KY 536 Study


 The Roebling

Current Events
District 6 serves the eleven counties that make up Northern Kentucky. ​Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton, & Robertson

 Featured Project Information

Project Information                          KY1159ProjectTN.jpg
                                                                                              KY 1159
               Brent_Spence_Bridge_Corridor.png                Circle_sign_536_svg.png