District 11
Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson,
Knox, Laurel, Leslie, & Whitley

 US 25W Whitley County-Corbin


 US 25E Knox & Laurel counties


 US 25 North


US 25 North picture

Select for information on the U.S. 25 North Leg Project


 U.S. 25 South


 Press Release

A portion of U.S. 421 in Clay County will continue to be reduced to one lane at various times each day
Blasting operations to begin today from Melcon Lane to North Mill Street in London
A portion of KY 354 in Laurel County to be closed

District Eleven, located in the eastern section of the Commonwealth, is comprised of Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Leslie and Whitley counties.