District 10
Road Condition & Traffic Alerts
Mountain Parkway in Magoffin County
KY 550 (Combs Road) in Perry County
District 10 News Releases
State, local officials to break ground for KY 30 bridge replacement project in Magoffin County
Weight, width restrictions in place on KY 2491 bridge in Wolfe County
Two District 10 equipment operators earn top honors in state Roadeo, advance to regional competition
Repeat performance for Magoffin County at annual KYTC District 10 Equipment Roadeo
Map of District 10 counties

About us...
The Kentucky Transportation Cabinet, Department of Highways, District 10, is responsible for maintenance and construction of state highways in 10 counties in east-central and southeastern Kentucky: Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Powell and Wolfe. The district office is located in Jackson.


 District 10 in the News



Department of Highways, District 10
P.O. Box 621
473 Highway 15 South
Jackson, KY 41339
Phone: (606) 666-8841
Hours: 8am - 4:30pm ET, M-F
Map it
Email us


 Stay Connected to District 10

Follow KYTCDistrict10 on Twitter

 Subscribe to email or text alerts with GovDelivery