Public Riverport Authorities




 

 Riverports

 
  
Contact Information
Eddyville Riverport and Industrial Development Authority

Jamie Wynn
Port Director
978 Port Authority Road
Eddyville, KY 42038
270-388-9671
riverport@bellsouth.net

Greenup-Boyd County Riverport Authority

Nickie Smith
Boyd County Fiscal Court
2800 Louisa Street
PO Box 423
Catlettsburg, KY 41129
606-739-0010
nickiesmith@zoominternet.net

Henderson County Riverport Authority

Greg Pritchett
Port Director
6200 Riverport Road
Henderson, KY 42420
270-826-1636
greg.pritchett@hendersonport.com
www.hendersonport.com

Hickman-Fulton County Riverport Authority

Greg Curlin
Port Director
625 Catlett Street
PO Box 6
Hickman, KY 42050
270-236-2563
greg@hickmanriverport.com

Jefferson Riverport International

Wayne Cassady
Acting President
6900 Riverport Drive
PO Box 58010
Louisville, KY 40268
502-935-6024
wcassady@jeffrvpt.win.net

Owensboro Riverport Authority

Brian Wright
President/CEO
1771 River Road
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-926-4238
bwright@owensbororiverport.com

Paducah-McCracken County Riverport Authority

Bill Miller
Port Director
2000 Wayne Sullivan Drive
PO Box 2302
Paducah, KY 42002
270-442-9326
bmiller@paducahriverport.org

Marshall County-Calvert City Riverport Authority

Josh Tubbs
Board Chairman
1101 Main Street
Benton, KY 42025
270-527-2009
josh.tubbs@marshallcountyky.gov

Maysville-Mason County Riverport Authority

Randall Lowman
Economic Development Director
606-564-2510
rlowman@maysvilleky.net

Meade County Riverport Authority

Gerry Lynn
County Judge Executive
Buttermilk Falls Road
Brandenburg, KY 40108
270-422-2330
mcjudge@meadeky.gov

Northern Kentucky Port Authority

Roger Peterman
Board Chairman
300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 332
Fort Mitchell, KY 41071
859-344-0040
rpeterman@peckshaffer.com

Wickliffe-Ballard County Port Authority

Vickie Viniard
Board Chairwoman
437 Ohio Street
Wickliffe, KY 42087
270-335-5176
bcjudge@brtc.net

Contact Info

Division of Planning
200 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40622
Phone:(502)564-7183
Fax: (502)564-2865
Email: Lynn Soporowski or
other points of contact.

Contact Information
Riverport Directors
(Includes Riverport Locations, Directors Names, and Contact Map)