Highway Districts
​The Kentucky Transportation Cabinet divides the state into 12 highway districts to optimize building, accountability, & maintenance of the transportation systems within.

<FORM> tags are not supported in the HTML specified in either the Content property or the Content Link property. You can remove the <FORM> tag, or use the Page Viewer Web Part, which supports the HTML <FORM> tag. More about the Page Viewer Web Part


 About Us

About Us
Career Opportunities
Find Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Highway Districts
KYTC Centennial
Organizational Charts
Secretary Greg Thomas


Email and Text Notification
Highway Districts
KYTC Minute
News and Events
News Archives