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	APPLICATION FOR U-DRIVE-IT RENEWAL
	



	
Phone: (502)564-1257  8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST
Walk-ins 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. EST
http://transportation.ky.gov/Motor-Carriers
	
	

	MAIL TO: 
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Division of Motor Carriers 
PO Box 2007 
Frankfort, KY 40602-2007
  
	OVERNIGHT DELIVERIES:
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Division of Motor Carriers 
200 Mero Street, 2nd floor 
Frankfort, KY 40622



	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	
	ATTACH $250.00 FILING FEE MADE PAYABLE TO "KENTUCKY STATE TREASURER."
Credit Card, Money Order, Certified Check (no cash by mail)

ATTACH A COPY OF YOUR UPDATED INSURANCE DOCUMENT AND SUBMIT WITH THIS RENEWAL.

	
	  THE UNDERSIGNED HEREBY FILES APPLICATION FOR RENEWAL OF THE FOLLOWING KENTUCKY U-DRIVE-IT PERMIT

	
	SECTION 1: BUSINESS INFORMATION (Please print)
	

	
	Permit Number:

	  FEIN Number:
	  Type of vehicles:
	

	
	[bookmark: _GoBack]     
	       
	[bookmark: Check2][bookmark: Check3][bookmark: Check4]   |_| Lease / |_| Rental / |_| Both
	

	
	Applicant Name:
	

	
	     
	

	
	

	
	[bookmark: Check1]Mailing Address:        |_| Check if changed.
	
	Physical Address:     |_| Check if changed.

	
	Address (Street, P.O. Box, etc.)
	
	Street Address

	
	     
	
	     

	
	Address
	
	Address

	
	     
	
	     

	
	City, State, and ZIP Code
	
	City, State, and ZIP Code

	
	     
	
	     

	
	Telephone Number (including Area Code)
	
	Telephone Number (including Area Code)

	
	     
	
	     

	
	Fax Number (including Area Code)
	
	Fax Number (including Area Code)

	
	     
	
	     

	
	E-Mail

	
	     

	
	
SECTION 2: SIGNATURE & DATE

	
	This certificate shall remain in effect until expired by law or revoked by the Transportation Cabinet.  KYTC will bill the applicable fees due for each vehicle listed on this permit monthly. This certificate must be renewed on or before January 1 of each calendar year.

	
	Signature:
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	Date:
	
	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	     
	

	
	 (
Office Use Only
Account Code:
)
	
	
	

	
	
	  44 Application Fee  $ 250.00
	
	Keep a copy for your records.
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