District 5
Bullitt, Franklin, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble
​Traffic Advisories
KY 3222 (Rose Island Road)Jefferson
KY 1865 (New Cut Road)Jefferson
KY 1819 (Brush Run Road)Jefferson
​Press Releases
KY 1633 closure in Spencer County scheduled for April 3-17
Interstate 64 lane closure in Jefferson County on March 28
KY 329 closure in Oldham County on March 30
New Cut Road closure in Jefferson County scheduled for March 31-April 4
KY 61 closure in Bullitt County scheduled for April 3-7
Current Events

Kentucky Department of Highways District 5 oversees all aspects of road building and maintenance in 8 Kentucky counties in the Louisville area.