District 11
Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson,
Knox, Laurel, Leslie, & Whitley

 US 25W Whitley County-Corbin


 US 25E Knox & Laurel counties


 US 25 North


US 25 North picture

Select for information on the U.S. 25 North Leg Project


 U.S. 25 South


 Press Release

Blasting operations are expected to begin Thursday from Melcon Lane to North Mill Street in London
A portion of KY 1487 in Knox County will be closed beginning Monday, May 9
A portion of KY 2004 in Jackson County will be closed Tuesday, May 3 for cross drain repairs
A portion of KY 38 in Harlan County is expected to be closed until Thursday, May 5 for removal of debris obstructing the roadway

District Eleven, located in the eastern section of the Commonwealth, is comprised of Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Leslie and Whitley counties.