District 10
Road Condition & Traffic Alerts
KY 15 in Breathitt County
US 460 in Menifee County
Mountain Parkway in Magoffin County
District 10 News Releases
Flood-damaged section of KY 52 in Lee County temporarily reopened to traffic
Upper Wolf Creek Road in Owsley County to be closed for bridge replacement project
KY 30 in Breathitt County reduced to one lane for next five months
KY 3237 in Breathitt County reduced to one lane
Department of Highways District 10 joins National Weather Service’s Weather-Ready Nation Ambassador initiative
Transportation Cabinet sets snow and ice removal priorities for 2014-15 winter season in District 10
Lane closure, width restriction in place for bridge replacement project on KY 36 in Menifee County
Magoffin County denies Estill County a “three-peat,” reclaims top spot in ninth annual KYTC District 10 Equipment Roadeo
Map of District 10 counties

About us...
The Kentucky Transportation Cabinet, Department of Highways, District 10, is responsible for maintenance and construction of state highways in 10 counties in east-central and southeastern Kentucky: Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Powell and Wolfe. The district office is located in Jackson.


 District 10 in the News



Department of Highways, District 10
P.O. Box 621
473 Highway 15 South
Jackson, KY 41339
Phone: (606) 666-8841
Hours: 8am - 4:30pm ET, M-F
Map it
Email us


 Stay Connected to District 10

Follow KYTCDistrict10 on Twitter

 Subscribe to email or text alerts with GovDelivery