Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 06 ‎(21)
Brian Donnelly, PEDistrict Materials EngineerDistrict Materials EngineerBrian.Donnelly@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Matt ArlinghausTEBM-Engineering Support BranchTEBM-Engineering Support Branchmatt.arlinghaus@ky.gov859.341.2700859.74380-1157
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Darlene McGowanAdministrative Spec IIICrew 200DARLENE.MCGOWAN@KY.GOV859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Norma L. DaumAdministrative Spec IIICrew 340Norma.Daum@ky.gov859.341.2700
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Vacant VacantTE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 340859.371.3045
7964 Kentucky Drive.,SUITE 6, Florence  41042
7964 Kentucky Drive.,SUITE 6, Florence  41042
Boone
Andy Yeager, PETE ENGR SUPRCrew 300Andy.Yeager@ky.gov859.356.5300859.380.1151
3923 Madison Pike Covington 41017
3923 Madison Pike Covington 41017
Campbell, Kenton
Ken McCartyTE TECH SUPR (SECTION)Crew 380KEN.MCCARTY@KY.GOV502.484.2297859.743.1921
106 W. Perry St., Owenton  40359
106 W. Perry St., Owenton  40359
Carroll, Gallatin, Owen
Matt Arlinghaus, PETE ENGINEER II PD&P BR. 2Crew 200MATT.ARLINGHAUS@ky.gov859.341.2700859.380.1157
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
Craig Moore, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 360craig.moore@ky.gov859.654.6105859.462.5643
1477 Highway 330, Falmouth 41040
1477 Highway 330, Falmouth 41040
Bracken, Pendleton, Robertson
Jerry Keith, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 320Jerry.Keith@ky.gov859.824.5011859.444.2112
911 SOUTH MAIN STREET Williamstown 41097
911 SOUTH MAIN STREET Williamstown 41097
Grant, Harrison
Rob Hans, PEChief District EngineerChief District EngineerRob.Hans@ky.gov859.341.2700859.380.1156
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
421 Buttermilk Pike, Covington  41017
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Erika Drury, P.E.Field Liaison District 6 & District 2Contract Supporterika.drury@ky.gov502.782.5162859.619.9078District 2, District 6
Samuel CollinsErosion Control Liaison D1,2,3,6,8 & 11Technical Supportsamuel.collins@ky.gov502.782.5157502.229.2986District 1, District 2, District 3, District 6, District 8, District 11
Benjamin BakerContract Administration for Districts 4, 6, 8, and 11Contract AdministrationBenjamin.baker@ky.gov502.782.5142District 4, District 6, District 8, District 11
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.