Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Matt Looney, P.E.Field Liaison District 10 & District 11/SiteManager Admin.Technical Supportmatt.looney@ky.gov502.782.5151502.226.0339District 10, District 11
Stephen BowlingErosion Control Liaison D 4,5,7,9,10 & 12Contract Supportstephen.bowling@ky.gov502.782.5143502.330.3907District 4, District 5, District 7, District 9, District 10, District 12
Tony GolsonContract Administration for Districts 2, 3, 5,and 10Contract Administrationtony.golson@ky.gov502.782.5163District 2, District 3, District 5, District 10
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 10 ‎(15)
Stephanie BowlingAdmin (PD&P I)Crew 200stephaniem.bowling@ky.gov606.666.8841
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Melissa ArrowoodAdmin (PD&P II)Crew 200Melissa.Arrowood@ky.gov606.666.8841
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
Crystal Mapel, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch IICrew 200Crystal.Mapel@ky.gov606.666.8841606.422.4851
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Estill, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Powell
Steve Gunnell, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch ICrew 200STEVE.GUNNELL@KY.GOV606.666.8841606.422.4854
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Breathitt, Lee, Owsley, Perry, Wolfe
Jarrod WattsEIT II PD&P I & IICrew 200Jarrod.Watts@ky.gov606.666.8841606.422.4868
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Brandon Campbell, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 320Brandon.Campbell@ky.gov606.663.5801606.568.5321
P. O. BOX 71, Stanton 40380
12324 Campton Rd, Slade 40376
Estill, Powell
Travis Watts, PETE ICrew 340TRAVIS.WATTS@KY.GOV606.435.6234606.568.6843
P.O. Box 301, Hazard 41702
51 Industry Drive, Hazard 41701
Owsley, Perry
Corbett Caudill, P.E.Chief District EngineerCrew 200corbett.caudill@ky.gov606.666.8841
P. O. Box 621, Jackson  41339
473 Hwy 15 South, Jackson 41339
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.