Division of Construction Directory
 

 Image Viewer

 
 

 Central Office Directory

 
District
Vibert Forsythe, P.E.Field Liaison District 1 & District 4Contract Supportvibert.forsythe@ky.gov502.782.5149502.330.2100District 1, District 4
Samuel CollinsErosion Control Liaison D1,2,3,6,8 & 11Contract Supportsamuel.collins@ky.gov502.782.5157502.229.2986District 1, District 2, District 3, District 6, District 8, District 11
Terri WellsContract Administration for Districts 1, 7, 9,and 12Contract Administrationterri.wells@ky.gov502.782.5147District 1, District 7, District 9, District 12
 

 Construction Directory

 
Mailing Address
Physical Address
Counties
expand Office : District 01 ‎(15)
McGregor, P.E. MikeChief District EngineerChief District Engineermike.mcgregor@ky.gov270.898.2431
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah 42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah 42003
Jordan Leonard, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 300jordan.leonard@ky.gov270.444.0087270.994.1906
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
2000 Lane Road, Paducah 42003
Ballard, Carlisle, McCracken
Jason Looper, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 340Jason.Looper@ky.gov270.247.0208270.210.2398
1524 CUBA ROAD, Mayfield  42066
1524 CUBA ROAD, Mayfield  42066
Fulton, Graves, Hickman
Kyle Poat, PETEBM-Project Delivery & Preservation Branch IICrew 200Kyle.Poat@ky.gov270.898.2431270.994.1910
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Calloway, Crittenden, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, Trigg
Michael Oliver, PETE ENGR SUPR (SECTION)Crew 360Michael.Oliver@ky.gov270.753.2993270.994.1438
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
200 Industrial Blvd., Murray 42071
Calloway, Marshall, Trigg
Henry Luken, PETEBM-Engineering Support BranchCrew 200Henry.Luken@Ky.Gov270.898.2434
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Brad TurnerTE TECH III OFFICE MANAGERTE TECH III OFFICE MANAGERBrad.Turner@ky.gov270.898.2431270.748.8603
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
Felicia MartinAdmin. Spec. IIICrew 200Felicia.martin@ky.gov270.898.2431
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
5501 KY Dam Road, Paducah  42003
expand Office : District 02 ‎(1)
Something to add?  Contact the Webmaster.