Bike Ped Plans and Clubs
 

 Bike Ped Plans and Clubs

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
District 1Approved Bike & Ped PlanCallowayCity of Murray Comprehensive PlanPlan Mapscandace.dowdy@murrayky.gov2009
District 1Approved Bike & Ped PlanFultonCity of Fulton, Hickman, & Fulton County Pedestrian & Bicycle Plancityofhickman@att.net2015
District 1Local Bike ClubMcCrackenChain Reaction Cycling Club
District 1Approved Ped PlanMcCrackenCity of Paducah 2009 Sidewalk Studyjsommer@paducahky.gov2009
District 1Approved Bike & Ped PlanMcCrackenPaducah-McCracken County Transportation Studyjsommer@paducahky.gov2002
District 1Approved Bike & Ped PlanMcCrackenCity of Paducah Comprehensive Planjsommer@paducahky.gov2007
District 2Local Bike ClubEvansville Bicycle Club
District 2Local Bike ClubChristianLittle River Cycling Club
District 2Offfical Rail To Trail Master PlanChristianPlan Details2015
District 2Local Bike ClubDaviessBicycle Owensboro
District 2Approved Bike & Ped PlanDaviessOwensboro Urbanized Area Bikeway Plan 2004Trails Mapginaboaz@gradd.com2014
District 2Approved Bike & Ped PlanHendersonGreater Henderson Bicycle and Pedestrian PlanTrails Mapwlnewman@cityofhendersonky.org2013
District 2Local Bike ClubHopkinsPennyrile Area
District 2Approved Bike & Ped PlanHopkinsHopkins County Comprehensive Planhcjpc@hopkinscounty.net2014
District 3Approved Bike & Ped PlanBarrenGlasgow Alternative Transportation Endeavor (G.A.T.E.)Plan Mapsplanning@glasgow-ky.com2014
1 - 15Next